....how old r u?Originally posted by SGpork:erm i havent go NS..
burn fats first..
jogging should be slow not running right if not easy get hurt lay....Originally posted by SGpork:err ya ..altho its quite boring just plain jogging
but i still do... everyday .. or 5 days a week
but still not fast enough..
me..hmm..not yet 21Originally posted by kops21:....how old r u?
how come jogging become coffee???Originally posted by kops21:what coffee is that?
East meet West?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:let have a East meet west jogging ????
kops you organize lay ??? can
depends on the distance im doing ba...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:jogging should be slow not running right if not easy get hurt lay....
so good ...Originally posted by SGpork:me..hmm..not yet 21
from what i see.. more like east vs west like thatOriginally posted by kops21:East meet West?
who's interested?
ORD-ing...Originally posted by kops21:at times...depending on opportunity or with kakis...
U r still in the army right? when ord?
hmmm.....when going NS?Originally posted by SGpork:me..hmm..not yet 21
good ?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so good ...
dontknow...Originally posted by kops21:hmmm.....when going NS?
remember to keep the fitness up...or else u gonna suffer in the years to come.Originally posted by deathscythe99:ORD-ing...
Apr.
two more month to go congrateOriginally posted by deathscythe99:ORD-ing...
Apr.
When?Originally posted by kops21:East meet West?
who's interested?
..wah pai...u say i like some stern teacher like that use cane...Originally posted by SGpork:from what i see.. more like east vs west like that
nah dont want ..lah.. later kops use cane behind chase us ..kaoz
Nononono....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:jogging should be slow not running right if not easy get hurt lay....
Ehm...just finished a competition yesterday?Originally posted by kops21:remember to keep the fitness up...or else u gonna suffer in the years to come.
ME ...Originally posted by kops21:East meet West?
who's interested?
During my time is called ROD.Originally posted by deathscythe99:When?
U ORD already rite?
I not east nor west.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ME ...
but don't round so many round can
thank you
eh..nope me low profile ..Originally posted by kops21:..wah pai...u say i like some stern teacher like that use cane...
u must be a naughty boi and ppl use cane chase after you often hor....
Where to run?Originally posted by kops21:During my time is called ROD.
dunno when leh...see the response first...u interested?
how far the distance and finish time?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm...just finished a competition yesterday?
My legs still aching...haha.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Nononono....
It must be fast, and the pain must be there