how big is your one round ? may I askOriginally posted by kops21:no worry...i only go for 1 round nia....
until u kana those mountain...u will think differently.Originally posted by SGpork:oic...yeah i like going up n coming down
all flat land is kinda boring
almost everytime...Originally posted by deathscythe99:So keep running lar!
Slowly progress, u are still young, can make it one!
Try it and you'll knowOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...yeah i like going up n coming down
all flat land is kinda boring
hahhaa .. lol ..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:how big is your one round ? may I ask
ya i know u mean mountain...Originally posted by kops21:until u kana those mountain...u will think differently.
Nearly died yesterday...I think. Haha. Cramps on both thighs @ the same time. Not easy to walk with that type of cramp.Originally posted by kops21:until u kana those mountain...u will think differently.
yar..think i should go read up ...Originally posted by kops21:maybe it is good for you to go library(or search the internet) and get some books of running.
As long as you pace ur side properly, u wont feel tired easily....
got chance we meet up, i can share with you my findings.
Originally posted by SGpork:almost everytime...
i got the same timing..
but i can feel that i did run faster...werid..
must be the stopwatch spolit
lolx. A round would be 42 km, from east to west then back to eastOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:how big is your one round ? may I ask
ok...thats not A bigX3 round...Originally posted by deathscythe99:lolx. A round would be 42 km, from east to west then back to east
Anything can be in ur mind.Originally posted by SGpork:btw....
just wondering...
when u guys are running...whats in ur mind ?? what are u thinking.
to make u contiune n run till the end
Food ?
gf ? bf ?
water..
or when u finish n reach 1st..everyone cheer for u
or.... others ?
She asked for round, I gave a ROUNDOriginally posted by SGpork:ok...thats not A bigX3 round...
more like a bloody round
Go makan!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me hungry too ...
Go train with ah kops lar....Originally posted by SGpork:for me..it will like keep telling me to stop...making my legs no strenght..
then i have to contiune meanwhile ..fight with it..
so its like very very tired..n stress
like that more stress sia later..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Go train with ah kops lar....
Wont lar...Originally posted by SGpork:like that more stress sia later..
too steep u have to crawl.Originally posted by SGpork:ya i know u mean mountain...
can try..
only scare is..too steep for me too high..
u don't frighten her lah.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:lolx. A round would be 42 km, from east to west then back to east
i think of everything that comes to my mind.Originally posted by SGpork:btw....
just wondering...
when u guys are running...whats in ur mind ?? what are u thinking.
to make u contiune n run till the end
Food ?
gf ? bf ?
water..
or when u finish n reach 1st..everyone cheer for u
or.... others ?