Originally posted by kops21:hehe...army men...dont dare to take the lead?
marchite 1 round 4.8 ?Originally posted by kops21:Yes, i drive.
i did leisure run with my colleagues...4.8km at this moment...going train them up for 10km and maybe 21km at the end of this year...
21km for AHM i presume?Originally posted by kops21:Yes, i drive.
i did leisure run with my colleagues...4.8km at this moment...going train them up for 10km and maybe 21km at the end of this year...
okie...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
State date time venue!
And bring supporters!
let me think about the date(later)....mind not thinking well....kana occupied by the KL Marathon and D&D event....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
State date time venue!
And bring supporters!
I think he runs fitness companyOriginally posted by SGpork:marchite 1 round 4.8 ?
like that ...same as bedok reservior ?
train them..21km ?
ur colleagues..whats ur job ?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think he runs fitness company
macritchie...got a few routes...from 4.8km to 10.5kmOriginally posted by SGpork:marchite 1 round 4.8 ?
like that ...same as bedok reservior ?
train them..21km ?
ur colleagues..whats ur job ?
Ya lorz....Originally posted by kops21:let me think about the date(later)....mind not thinking well....kana occupied by the KL Marathon and D&D event....
I need to try the 10km distance @ macritchie sia.Originally posted by kops21:macritchie...got a few routes...from 4.8km to 10.5km
Bedok reservior: 4.3km
must get my colleagues to go for at least 10km...at least something lah...5km...abit too short...furthermore most public run are peg at 10km.
i working as IT.
Singapore officially have 2 runs that are at least 21km.... AHM and Standard Chartered Marathon.Originally posted by deathscythe99:21km for AHM i presume?
MR25? What's that? Quite familiar name.Originally posted by kops21:Singapore officially have 2 runs that are at least 21km.... AHM and Standard Chartered Marathon.
MR 25 = a running club have a few public runs(less profile) that exceed 21km per year...
oic...Originally posted by kops21:macritchie...got a few routes...from 4.8km to 10.5km
Bedok reservior: 4.3km
must get my colleagues to go for at least 10km...at least something lah...5km...abit too short...furthermore most public run are peg at 10km.
i working as IT.
D&D is on 19th March 05 for sgforums lah.Originally posted by SGpork:btw....
whats the D&D thingy...
must wear very formal ?
So they will ask to quit the company in advanceOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...
u fit u also want ur colleagues to be fit ar
When i come back from KL, we can go and do Macritchie together.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I need to try the 10km distance @ macritchie sia.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:So they will ask to quit the company in advance
MR25 is a singapore running club...Originally posted by deathscythe99:MR25? What's that? Quite familiar name.
SCM is 42 km not?
Yupz..Originally posted by kops21:When i come back from KL, we can go and do Macritchie together.
cos i see the thread...Originally posted by kops21:D&D is on 19th March 05 for sgforums lah.
No need formal dress... Ah MOS will make an annoucement shortly..
42km....it's amazingOriginally posted by kops21:MR25 is a singapore running club...
SCM has 42km...unforunately...one 1 FULL marathon per year in Singapore. Sian...
I also gtg....cya l8r.Originally posted by kops21:have to go leow....have a wedding dinner to catch.
with proper training and right attitude, everybody also can do it.Originally posted by deathscythe99:42km....it's amazing