me not professional leh...go there for holiday maybe...for training...u wan me to die har....Originally posted by SGpork:so..since u like jogging ..n train urself..
hmm.. u nv tot of going there ?
today raining lay you still got run ....Originally posted by kops21:me not professional leh...go there for holiday maybe...for training...u wan me to die har....
i go bedok reservior and run 2 rounds under 3pm sun....very good already leow....
early bird catch the worm, i finished my run around 8am...no sight of rain leh...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:today raining lay you still got run ....
we can discuss about swimming too. wet or dry...Originally posted by cindtan29:
1st time see kops so active here.....
u got chi xin peng you to talk about running and exercising wif u liao....
i prefer the dry form....Originally posted by kops21:we can discuss about swimming too. wet or dry...
u not there in the afternoon .... so good ...Originally posted by kops21:early bird catch the worm, i finished my run around 8am...no sight of rain leh...
Originally posted by kyu_boy:kyu_boy no spamming please.
[b]Hi all...
With regards to how to spend your holidays better.... I think the most ideal way is to take up a great Internship, this webpage www.InternSG.com gives a detailed listing of over 70 placement opportunities. Besides the positions are all very meaningful ones with great applications to what we have studied in varsity.
If you are looking for good internships this is the place. I found a great one last Decemeber on a full time IT assignment and really learned a lot from the managers.
www.InternSG.com[/b]
dry one very tough for my wallet.Originally posted by cindtan29:i prefer the dry form....
dry swimming mmmmm thinking tooOriginally posted by kops21:we can discuss about swimming too. wet or dry...
he already spammed your D & D thread too!!Originally posted by kops21:kyu_boy no spamming please.
Its for leisure mah...not necessary must play big big....just for gathering and talk on the table while playing also can de....Originally posted by kops21:dry one very tough for my wallet.
+1Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:dry swimming mmmmm thinking too
plan to play soon ??? cind mei nu ...Originally posted by cindtan29:+1
thanks for the updates...Originally posted by cindtan29:he already spammed your D & D thread too!!
can dont play $$....token will do.....Originally posted by cindtan29:Its for leisure mah...not necessary must play big big....just for gathering and talk on the table while playing also can de....
waiting for you to organise chiobu meow......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:plan to play soon ??? cind mei nu ...
lame .....Originally posted by kops21:can dont play $$....token will do.....
dun know why, dry swimming like very tired leh... back ache somemore.
i hyperactive leh...sit for few hours cannot tehan leh....more tired.....Originally posted by cindtan29:lame .....
running u not tired....ask u to sit and play and u complain tired!!
at least entertain us mah....or we entertain u also can during the session...
u say wet or dry just now...now u only aim for wet!!Originally posted by kops21:i hyperactive leh...sit for few hours cannot tehan leh....more tired.....
running keep my mind relaxed. mahjong make me more stressed.
dont like that lah...we do wet swimming....
i have my regular kaki for wet swimming thingi.....Originally posted by cindtan29:u say wet or dry just now...now u only aim for wet!!
wet swimming only for gers nia.....gd try Kops....
ah pig....come in so late...visiting funeral again har?Originally posted by bratpig:
funeral? u also nvr invite meOriginally posted by kops21:ah pig....come in so late...visiting funeral again har?