Originally posted by CryoLind:wow u tink i pervert meh?
Learn d step already bo eng still pinch ppl karching?
Wowz...Originally posted by SGpork:hello
back from 7km..
....u leh...what the max u cover so far?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wowz...
10km no sweat liao lar!
Eh meaning? Ever covered huh?Originally posted by kops21:....u leh...what the max u cover so far?
target 42km at the end of this year?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Eh meaning? Ever covered huh?
21km...PT kit.
Not too sure.Originally posted by kops21:target 42km at the end of this year?
jogging kaki...easy lah...more like whether ur heart is there or not.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not too sure.
As I'll be outta Army soon enough, need some jogging kakis to regularly jog you know.
Not easy to drag myself out for jogging haha.
I not superman lehOriginally posted by kops21:jogging kaki...easy lah...more like whether ur heart is there or not.
i can intro u to a few supermen.....
WELCOME BROTHER ZACKEN99 ~~~~Originally posted by zacken99:
mix with superman....u be one in no time....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I not superman leh
I more like man trying to be super but NOT
wont la... i normal man onli....Originally posted by kops21:mix with superman....u be one in no time....
evening sweetie.Originally posted by cindtan29:Gd Evening ALL..........
hug sweetie ..... hope you enjoy our la kopi ...Originally posted by cindtan29:Gd Evening ALL..........
dont be afraid...the most u died like one....Originally posted by deathscythe99:wont la... i normal man onli....
gd evening gor gor...Originally posted by kops21:evening sweetie.
hi deary....the kopi was fine, we get to know each other more...... but the dinner was expensive ....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hug sweetie ..... hope you enjoy our la kopi ...
me tooo .. next time cook at my place ....Originally posted by cindtan29:hi deary....the kopi was fine, we get to know each other more...... but the dinner was expensive ....
hmmm....wo bu chi dao but anyone who want to look alike or act alike like william hung is amusing to meOriginally posted by kops21:Did anyone saw the latest short clips about this ang moh(i think romanian) staying in US that sing like william hung wanna be and was posted on CNN webby?
My colleagues find him as amusing as William Hung...
eat at your place or eat at kopitam is fine.....not AJISEN....so ex and not worth it.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me tooo .. next time cook at my place ....
AJISEN....CMI lah....eat one time....wont go for 2nd time....Originally posted by cindtan29:eat at your place or eat at kopitam is fine.....not AJISEN....so ex and not worth it.....
later i get the link from my colleague and let everyone has a good laugh.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....wo bu chi dao but anyone who want to look alike or act alike like william hung is amusing to me
yalor....Originally posted by kops21:AJISEN....CMI lah....eat one time....wont go for 2nd time....
Just now go Genki Sushi. CMI also...wont be going back again.