Eh, why you tell everybody I miss you? Make me feel so paisehOriginally posted by CryoLind:sian? Issit cos u no see yandao me, Kismet chio bu?
Sometimes we r always doing d same routine stuff that we become numb n sian. Spice up ur life!
excuse me har.....must tell ppl how to spice up la....cannot say say only...must give suggestions mah....Originally posted by CryoLind:sian? Issit cos u no see yandao me, Kismet chio bu?
Sometimes we r always doing d same routine stuff that we become numb n sian. Spice up ur life!
ahem... ahem..... of cos is go out wif yandao me lah.Originally posted by cindtan29:excuse me har.....must tell ppl how to spice up la....cannot say say only...must give suggestions mah....
Will that really spice up my life?Originally posted by CryoLind:ahem... ahem..... of cos is go out wif yandao me lah.
(do i need to spell it out? )
Numa Numa DanceOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....wo bu chi dao but anyone who want to look alike or act alike like william hung is amusing to me
darling kismet, where u wana go? We go TMM hor...Originally posted by Kismet:Will that really spice up my life?
If so, I dun mind leh.
You the guy, you decide lor.Originally posted by CryoLind:darling kismet, where u wana go? We go TMM hor...
Originally posted by cindtan29:excuse me har.....must tell ppl how to spice up la....cannot say say only...must give suggestions mah....
x2....hate the show....much much!!!Originally posted by kops21:Finally that Channel U movie gonna end today.
Originally posted by cindtan29:x2....hate the show....much much!!!
just by a glimpse of the show (press wrong channel scan) i want to vomit and curse.....
aiyo ah brat...the talk of the town stupid show....Pi lee huo!! u know? the taiwan drama??Originally posted by bratpig:
channel u got movie meh?
Gd evening PCT!!! thank you for the visit....Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening all~
heehee...don't watch channel u now...except for jie da huan xi for 1/2 hr cuz really got nothing to watch during that timeslotOriginally posted by cindtan29:aiyo ah brat...the talk of the town stupid show....Pi lee huo!! u know? the taiwan drama??
can change the word to "MY" ?Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee
welcome to LDF. U r already our frd liao mah
Finally ended...damn long winded...Originally posted by cindtan29:x2....hate the show....much much!!!
just by a glimpse of the show (press wrong channel scan) i want to vomit and curse.....
wah lau u tokin bout dat show? I oso can't tahan... then dat guy only got 1 expression, like just frown n keep a 'sour plum' faceOriginally posted by cindtan29:aiyo ah brat...the talk of the town stupid show....Pi lee huo!! u know? the taiwan drama??
jie da huan xi only for 1/2 hr meh? i tout at least got 1 hr.......Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...don't watch channel u now...except for jie da huan xi for 1/2 hr cuz really got nothing to watch during that timeslot