me too...Originally posted by Kismet:Dim Sum ... my favourite ...
u pui pui har......really meh???Originally posted by BabyLover:i fat
put on weight is because your immune cell not working ....Originally posted by bratpig:i wish i not fat
ah cind busy packing pineapple tarts for ah brat & progene also......Originally posted by bratpig:i wish i not fat
juz now susan say whr got fat mah... then u say bbl lor..Originally posted by cindtan29:u pui pui har......really meh???
if yes....nevermind la.....sometimes pui pui is beautiful too....
i think it's because of CNYOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:put on weight is because your immune cell not working ....
Thank you ah cindOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah cind busy packing pineapple tarts for ah brat & progene also......
we are newbizssssss......need old bird to guide mah.....Originally posted by BabyLover:juz now susan say whr got fat mah... then u say bbl lor..
meaning m,i lor...
so i cry la
ni men hai mei you master crap the gongfu lah...all dun undstd wot i crap
wow....u sound like someone leh......arghhhhh.......*ah Kops*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:put on weight is because your immune cell not working ....
i thot u oways say ur fatOriginally posted by kops21:I M NOT FAT.
not really I talk to you when I free ....now home bye allOriginally posted by BabyLover:not immune lah... everybody got diff metabolism..
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....u sound like someone leh......arghhhhh.......*ah Kops*
hehee okkk... cyaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:not really I talk to you when I free ....now home bye all
after months of torturing....Speedy Gonzales can finally run free of FATS leow...Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot u oways say ur fat
Bcos we are all FULL of FATS...Originally posted by bratpig:how come this one turned into a fatty thread?
heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot u oways say ur fat
Thks Cind...me cough n sore throat..so kena ban to eatt all tis heaty CNY goodies...Originally posted by cindtan29:ah cind busy packing pineapple tarts for ah brat & progene also......
i know...i got his picOriginally posted by cindtan29:hehehe
*ah kops realised that this statement is sometimes too sensitive to some ppl in the forum mah*
but believe me his built is average not consider fat but mentally for him....wo bu chi dao.....
don't fall sick...u wanna join my mutiny?Originally posted by progene:Thks Cind...me cough n sore throat..so kena ban to eatt all tis heaty CNY goodies...
popular topic... another one is dietOriginally posted by bratpig:how come this one turned into a fatty thread?
ahaha..his fine.. i like the way he isOriginally posted by kops21:after months of torturing....Speedy Gonzales can finally run free of FATS leow...
U wanna get ur hubby cum and join me.....yeeba yeeba........