oic...thks ah pork for ur updates ya...Originally posted by SGpork:yar...its like this...
thread..reach 2k post ..gotta close it .. make new 1..
i dontknow why tho..but it work this way..
so...it will be page 80..going 81..
take note when its page 80
like that also kena arrow.Originally posted by cindtan29:oh is there a rule for this?? then when is consider 2k posts??
hmmm.....wo bu zhi dao le....anyway....
*Ah kops take note hor*
i help u all reach 2k fasterOriginally posted by kops21:like that also kena arrow.
Roger, must be bug within the system in sgforums.Originally posted by SGpork:yar...its like this...
thread..reach 2k post ..gotta close it .. make new 1..
i dontknow why tho..but it work this way..
so...it will be page 80..going 81..
take note when its page 80
must wait for cind to create another crap box.Originally posted by bratpig:i help u all reach 2k faster
sure well....Boss but can tell me why must close at 2k post de??Originally posted by kops21:must wait for cind to create another crap box.
damn dog bitten my sweetheart shoe, spolit already, going out with another new shoe....Originally posted by bratpig:6 more posts
hmmm....i think must ask my Boss Kops21....Originally posted by poon cho tang:whos the goh for the closing ceremony?
i m just a lubbish binOriginally posted by bratpig:i think u just volunteered
we'll dress you up...don't worryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i m just a lubbish bin
dress up a bin ?Originally posted by bratpig:we'll dress you up...don't worry
i can dress up a pig too u knowOriginally posted by SGpork:dress up a bin ?
hmmm nice
yar .. of cos u dress up urself right...Originally posted by bratpig:i can dress up a pig too u know
i think i muz silence u liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:yar .. of cos u dress up urself right...
dont tell me.. u go naked ! on outings
/runs offOriginally posted by bratpig:i think i muz silence u liao
*ah brat takes out his porky detector*Originally posted by SGpork:/runs off
/go hiding
byeOriginally posted by SGpork:anyway..jia you to 2k
me go makan dinner.
curry chicken today
with losta bread to acc..