Think chase by dog, @@ nw oso haven get rid of e dog yet...haven cum in!Originally posted by kops21:meow run fast.
why ??? I got meow power ....Originally posted by progene:So fast!!
fat rat can't run it is ???Originally posted by kops21:meow run fast.
I and dog are good friend ok !!!Originally posted by progene:Think chase by dog, @@ nw oso haven get rid of e dog yet...haven cum in!
Ya gd fran...den y u nt inside e Shi Er Shen Xiao....got Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, PigOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I and dog are good friend ok !!!
dog like me alot ....
tiger is same family with CAT !!!!Originally posted by progene:Ya gd fran...den y u nt inside e Shi Er Shen Xiao....got Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
But dun hav Cat!!
cat are powerful !!! they have 9 lifes...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cats r supreme n so r not included
becos the story behind the cat not within the chinese astrology is because Rat outsmart Cat by being cunning and tricking cat to the wrong direction ...... therefore Cat missed the Buddha 's invitation lor......Originally posted by progene:Ya gd fran...den y u nt inside e Shi Er Shen Xiao....got Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
But dun hav Cat!!
ya...heard of tis myth oso...but i thought e 1 who trick cat was dog n rat?Originally posted by cindtan29:becos the story behind the cat not within the chinese astrology is because Rat outsmart Cat by being cunning and tricking cat to the wrong direction ...... therefore Cat missed the Buddha 's invitation lor......
********I am Back*******
thank you for supportOriginally posted by BabyLover:tigers are cats
lucky got tiger to representOriginally posted by cindtan29:becos the story behind the cat not within the chinese astrology is because Rat outsmart Cat by being cunning and tricking cat to the wrong direction ...... therefore Cat missed the Buddha 's invitation lor......
********I am Back*******
hmmmmm........this is interesting!!!Originally posted by progene:ya...heard of tis myth oso...but i thought e 1 who trick cat was dog n rat?
Originally posted by progene:ya...heard of tis myth oso...but i thought e 1 who trick cat was dog n rat?
i tot rat sit on cow's head? that's why got 1stOriginally posted by progene:ya...heard of tis myth oso...but i thought e 1 who trick cat was dog n rat?
yeah...n certain humans r pigs tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:tigers are cats
you are a pig ??? it is ???Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah...n certain humans r pigs too
dun mind being oneOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:
ai yo u having fever it is ???Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun mind being one
wow....another version....Originally posted by bratpig:i tot rat sit on cow's head? that's why got 1st
that version is what i heard too...Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....another version....
*ah cind go dig up chinese astrology 1000 series*
good wotOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo u having fever it is ???
ai yo later you can't walk .... eat so much ....Originally posted by poon cho tang:good wot
eat then sleep, sleep then eat
they must be laffing at humans