should ask for flowers that use $$ to make one...at least can still recycle them.Originally posted by cindtan29:as usual....office work.....rec flowers....work.....go dinner and kopi....reach home....throw the flowers.......now at sgForum.....
...u rest well.Originally posted by ellen27:Nothing much... went to school for a 2-hr lecture and came back home cause too sick liao... What a way to spend v-day...
tmm here to let us seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot would lovey doveys be doing here?
very good idea indeed but mei ren /bo lang ann nee leh.....Originally posted by kops21:should ask for flowers that use $$ to make one...at least can still recycle them.
TMM!! bu yao er xin la!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tmm here to let us see
write chq too materialistic leow lah...u should request 4 $50 dollar notes to make flower....after Valentine, can take it down and spent it...Originally posted by cindtan29:very good idea indeed but mei ren /bo lang ann nee leh.....
flowers i heard is about $80 to $220 (depending on stalks and colour) waste of money!! write me a chq better.....sianzzzzzz.....
kir see lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tmm here to let us see
WBS ! u go ard flirting behind my back ?! i no give u $$$$$$$$ meh ?! i give u hui zi bu jin eh lui and u still go tau jiak ?!!!! tonight whip u to death !Originally posted by cindtan29:very good idea indeed but mei ren /bo lang ann nee leh.....
flowers i heard is about $80 to $220 (depending on stalks and colour) waste of money!! write me a chq better.....sianzzzzzz.....
hmmm....from ur previous post...i tot u said u single and availableOriginally posted by cindtan29:as usual....office work.....rec flowers....work.....go dinner and kopi....reach home....throw the flowers.......now at sgForum.....
ooi...she is mine.Originally posted by chunyong:WBS ! u go ard flirting behind my back ?! i no give u $$$$$$$$ meh ?! i give u hui zi bu jin eh lui and u still go tau jiak ?!!!! tonight whip u to death !
whip u as well then !Originally posted by kops21:ooi...she is mine.