ah nel chio bu....majority wins lah..... hahahaOriginally posted by Nelstar:Very far away.
I mean the location not the date.. Clementi.
i record mp3 and send u.Originally posted by CryoLind:ah nel chio bu....majority wins lah..... hahaha
come lah, never hear u sing b4
ah chio bu....... come on.Originally posted by Nelstar:i record mp3 and send u.
you trying to lure me go KTV and kill me using your dmjdj right?Originally posted by CryoLind:ah chio bu....... come on.
i promise i won lah.......Originally posted by Nelstar:you trying to lure me go KTV and kill me using your dmjdj right?
i donno my schedule leh... see how can?
org-izer where can no go 1Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Cryolind you coming ???
x 1Originally posted by SGpork:org-izer where can no go 1
CAN, Four Beauties in Lao Di Fang will attend.Originally posted by SGpork:OUTING
wah far..
me..cannot sing..voice not nice..
go there watch mv can or not
Of cos of cos...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Cryolind you coming ???
voice nice or not nice still welcome to sing. We wont raise a single eyebrow..Originally posted by SGpork:OUTING
wah far..
me..cannot sing..voice not nice..
go there watch mv can or not
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:why my name is up there ???
+ 1Originally posted by CryoLind:
u decide on date, place, time, must at least come right....
eh eh wait...Originally posted by CryoLind:voice nice or not nice still welcome to sing. We wont raise a single eyebrow..
Come, come..... see u there...
how can you turn down a date with 4 sensational choibu of Lao Di Fang?Originally posted by SGpork:eh eh wait...
i nv say i want to go lei