all d best man........ oops woman!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I already overwork liao .....
now fighting with ppl hope to get the contract
i no suan u wat..... ah cind chio bu...Originally posted by cindtan29:
U toking abt yourself issit...... u dun suan me ok.....so sarcastic u........*pinch ur buttock*
issit u, airpork?Originally posted by SGpork:u mean me ?
Originally posted by CryoLind:i no suan u wat..... ah cind chio bu...
Ouch! u like my butt so much meh?
Ah pig = ...??Originally posted by CryoLind:ah Pig always call me croco one....dunno y?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:That's was a fast move by our dear mamasan to get hold of confirmed ktv singers
purposely call him ah pig instead of ah brat to irritate him TOO !Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ah pig = ...??
ah pig is ok with ah pig...cuz i look like a pigOriginally posted by CryoLind:purposely call him ah pig instead of ah brat to irritate him TOO !
i love pig!! especially pink onesOriginally posted by bratpig:ah pig is ok with ah pig...cuz i look like a pig
direct bus or car?...Originally posted by zrahf:yea~ gt direct bus~!!
i also...the small pink pigs are so cuteOriginally posted by CryoLind:i love pig!! especially pink ones
oh yah.......forgot got direct car hor....Originally posted by SwtHippy:direct bus or car?...
good... then treat me a drink ok...Originally posted by CryoLind:oh yah.......forgot got direct car hor....
outside kopitiam one issit?Originally posted by SwtHippy:good... then treat me a drink ok...
one each from u and zrahf..Total 2 drinks... yapee!
i live in the eastOriginally posted by SwtHippy:good... then treat me a drink ok...
one each from u and zrahf..Total 2 drinks... yapee!
Originally posted by bratpig:ah pig is ok with ah pig...cuz i look like a pig
no, inside the karaoke one....Originally posted by CryoLind:outside kopitiam one issit?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Then I even worse le
i live in the west...Originally posted by bratpig:i live in the east
Originally posted by SwtHippy:i live in the west...
Pigs related to ktv?Originally posted by bratpig:i also...the small pink pigs are so cute
I live in the north...Originally posted by SwtHippy:i live in the west...
How to know more ppl and not make them angry?Originally posted by bratpig:
whassup? u need to find uncle agony?
suan them with a SMILEOriginally posted by deathscythe99:How to know more ppl and not make them angry?