oh...it's kailin...i thought i saw kailanOriginally posted by the Bear:you con vegetable?
thought you wanted to get kailin there?
air-conditioned space do not have 100% fresh air mixing with the chilled air. recycled air contains dust particles and other pollutants. carpets are a major source of dust traps. hence, will cause the occupants to be sick if exposed to the pollutants in the long run...thus the name "sick building syndrome"Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wad?
Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:why u guys want me to go worrr
Originally posted by CryoLind:u r ok lah..... handsome leh. When u GROW up will b smooth liao lah
Originally posted by CryoLind:then u drink wat?? Yah lor Hippy.... i give u my free drink oso lah.... then u will see both of us keep runnin to toilet!
eh...she go female toilet, i go male toilet?Originally posted by bratpig:u and zraft go toilet???
outside food and drinks are not allowedOriginally posted by zrahf:
go toilet drink tap water ar~~ might as well we bring water bottle there lo...
haha...no worries man...all can go le~~ my 1ST outing is for KTV also!!! fun wor!Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:hey.. hmmm.... sryy i late reply.. hmm.. all intro lehz... i m turning 18 tis year.... hey... de outing i can go isit??? lol..i see how lah.. maybe i will go or maybe not..
its more fun to get together as a grp n noe each other?Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:why u guys want me to go worrr
+1Originally posted by zrahf:its more fun to get together as a grp n noe each other?
muahahah~ power rite? seldom get to come online le...of cos muz make full use of it ma~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ah zrahf did a slew of postings within 3 mins
The newer u are, the more special u areOriginally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:hmmm... oh.. the more the merrier ah.. i tot i so special... hais...
we'll treat u specialOriginally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:hmmm... oh.. the more the merrier ah.. i tot i so special... hais...
yes~ u r special! every1's special in their own way! show it to us in this outingOriginally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:hmmm... oh.. the more the merrier ah.. i tot i so special... hais...
dont break our eardrumsOriginally posted by zrahf:yes~ u r special! every1's special in their own way! show it to us in this outing
hmm.....?? gay??Originally posted by bratpig:we'll treat u special
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....?? gay??
wah~ sing ma~~ sing duets wid me!Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:oh... dun worry.. i won't be singing.. with a mic on my hand... hmm... i will be doing a fashion show on dat day.. lol... i m not a chio bu.. sho guys.. dun... EXpect a chio bu kk?~!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....?? gay??
dun wan la... i sing like i m crying liddat... too shy to sing le nowadays.. hmm.. but if i m going who to contact... ?Originally posted by zrahf:wah~ sing ma~~ sing duets wid me!