u come u will know..Originally posted by cindtan29:the highlighted in blue....u sure chio bo?? u met b4 or not....dun give wrong info leh
haha...then i think its not worth my trip to go just for knowing!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:u come u will know..
Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...then i think its not worth my trip to go just for knowing!!!
u never check out the 1st page attendence meh!!! need me to spoon feed u si bo!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I thought u one of e 4 ladies of LDF leh...must go lend support mah
U said...Originally posted by cindtan29:u never check out the 1st page attendence meh!!! need me to spoon feed u si bo!!!
So...thought u not gg wadOriginally posted by cindtan29:haha...then i think its not worth my trip to go just for knowing!!!
and croco the mamasan begins to draw businessOriginally posted by CryoLind:Lai Lai no pai seh.. PM me if you r interested....
can't draw u here leh....... no longer attractive to u liao..Originally posted by bratpig:and croco the mamasan begins to draw business
why leh? i got go mahOriginally posted by CryoLind:can't draw u here leh....... no longer attractive to u liao..
Originally posted by bratpig:why leh? i got go mah
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
got meh? ok i put confirmed. those in d confirmed list can't last min fly aeroplane if not have to pay for room charges whether anot u come.Originally posted by bratpig:why leh? i got go mah
Originally posted by CryoLind:got meh? ok i put confirmed. those in d confirmed list can't last min fly aeroplane if not have to pay for room charges whether anot u come.
hi Vodka........ we welcome u to join us on this outing. Some of them we have not met oso. Can you confirm your attendence by today 6pm cos i need to book the rooms.Originally posted by Vodka_T:Hi everyone, im new here...kind of interested in the coming outing, is newbie welcome?
put me on TBC.. skali i cannot make it..Originally posted by CryoLind:got meh? ok i put confirmed. those in d confirmed list can't last min fly aeroplane if not have to pay for room charges whether anot u come.
ok done! haiz.......Originally posted by SwtHippy:put me on TBC.. skali i cannot make it..
i think he wld bery much lyk to b spoon fed!!Originally posted by cindtan29:u never check out the 1st page attendence meh!!! need me to spoon feed u si bo!!!
it'll b a worhty trip to come down sing n njoy!!Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...then i think its not worth my trip to go just for knowing!!!
Mummy is e most chio of dem all!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:er....... gals got me, hippy, kailin n kathdi.......
u say chio or not leh?