yalor....like baby hor....Originally posted by zrahf:i think he wld bery much lyk to b spoon fed!!
As usual!Originally posted by deathscythe99:And...
Ah brat makes a move on Ah cind
Nvm mummy, gt me can liao!Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee......... so sad ah brat say me not enough.......
whr got la??? ah gene u be carful...somewhr in a topic in a particular thread.....ah death make a move on your mummy ok.....ah death si kia......purposely do tat when u not arou!!Originally posted by progene:As usual!
Originally posted by cindtan29:whr got la??? ah gene u be carful...somewhr in a topic in a particular thread.....ah death make a move on your mummy ok.....ah death si kia......purposely do tat when u not arou!!
Someone is doing a smokescreenOriginally posted by cindtan29:whr got la??? ah gene u be carful...somewhr in a topic in a particular thread.....ah death make a move on your mummy ok.....ah death si kia......purposely do tat when u not arou!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....like baby hor....
Originally posted by kops21:can sense alot of love songs coming up during the Sing Sensation.
erm..hmm....RA.... *cover ears* ah cind hear no evil....Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem*
Dear all,
the only move that i know is hou zi tou tao. may i know who wanna try?
Originally posted by cindtan29:erm..hmm....RA.... *cover ears* ah cind hear no evil....
*left the room*
yeah! gg to sing duet wif uOriginally posted by progene:Nvm mummy, gt me can liao!
ok....... next time must make it hor?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cryo jie...I cant make it. thanks hor. Maybe the next one
r u coming bruddy?Originally posted by kops21:can sense alot of love songs coming up during the Sing Sensation.
Bugis' a STRAIGHT TRAIN down to CLEMENTIOriginally posted by Nelstar:i was thinking of making a last min appearance... however, time is against me..
i knock off at around 9.15... from bugis..
zzzzzz
Ehm...see how larOriginally posted by CryoLind:ok....... next time must make it hor?
hmmmm....Originally posted by Devil1976:Bugis' a STRAIGHT TRAIN down to CLEMENTI
show show....... i wana see ur face!Originally posted by Nelstar:hmmmm....
show face and go again?
Indeed....mamasan CryoOriginally posted by CryoLind:ok, now we have 10 confirmed pax lor.... many of them r new faces..... hmmm.....excited to meet all of u!
yah yah we need new blood!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Indeed....mamasan Cryo
i'm scare of strangersOriginally posted by CryoLind:ok, now we have 10 confirmed pax lor.... many of them r new faces..... hmmm.....excited to meet all of u!