see my face for wat. so ugly de...Originally posted by CryoLind:show show....... i wana see ur face!
Yoz...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Join in la!
Another bear!
Then you SHALL SEE BLOOD....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah yah we need new blood!
Put a stalk of rose on your left ear and we'll know it's you.... And... Watch out for the others with their roses too...?? "Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:on e day of outing... where will u guys be meeting.. at e entrance of party world or... at mac?? !!
Ermm... You got 'tao' mey...?Originally posted by cindtan29:erm..hmm....RA.... *cover ears* ah cind hear no evil....
*left the room*
You can join us for supper if ya want...? There got a 7-11 and many different cup noodles to CHOOSE FROM...??Originally posted by Nelstar:hmmmm....
show face and go again?
Originally posted by Devil1976:You can join us for supper if ya want...? There got a 7-11 and many different cup noodles to CHOOSE FROM...??
Originally posted by Devil1976:Put a stalk of rose on your left ear and we'll know it's you.... And... Watch out for the others with their roses too...?? "
eh...mayb to play safe...u can pm ur hp to our organiser ba...Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:on e day of outing... where will u guys be meeting.. at e entrance of party world or... at mac?? !!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Indeed....mamasan Cryo
i think dun hab to worry abt this ba....cos strangers r also afraid of u i suppose...Originally posted by bratpig:i'm scare of strangers
Originally posted by zrahf:i think dun hab to worry abt this ba....cos strangers r also afraid of u i suppose...
u r also a stranger to them le...
Dun worry, Clementi gt a lot of 24hr coffee shop!Originally posted by Devil1976:You can join us for supper if ya want...? There got a 7-11 and many different cup noodles to CHOOSE FROM...??
Originally posted by progene:Dun worry, Clementi gt a lot of 24hr coffee shop!
Ahem...Mac got smoking area meh? Thought only air-con and non-air-con area?Originally posted by CryoLind:k, all yahdaos n chiobus..... we meet 6.45pm outside Mac's d smokin area. U will see me wif a white lily on my hair... joking lah...
Just sms or call me when u r there
smoking is bad lehOriginally posted by CryoLind:k, all yahdaos n chiobus..... we meet 6.45pm outside Mac's d smokin area. U will see me wif a white lily on my hair... joking lah...
Just sms or call me when u r there
ok...i'll go pick up smoking nowOriginally posted by evilEmployee:smoking is good for health smoke more
hi ah dan!~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me apologise for cannot be able to turn up for this outing~
have an great night out and keep me updated with the tonight outing ok?
Originally posted by evilEmployee:smoking is good for health smoke more