u mean....u going har??Originally posted by evilEmployee:might be late. ppl who want to hoot me inside the ktv room are welcome to try
I'm all for a healthy lifestyleOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm all for evil health, that's why i quit smoking more than a year ago
better not~ if oneday the pictures are being spread out i might be one of the suspects~Originally posted by bratpig:hi ah dan!~
u wanna photos?
YUMMY!Originally posted by progene:Dun worry, Clementi gt a lot of 24hr coffee shop!
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:better not~ if oneday the pictures are being spread out i might be one of the suspects~
you guys enjoy your night out bah~
u also loking forward har?Originally posted by Devil1976:YUMMY!
say earlier mah....i can get ready the boxer gloves.....Originally posted by evilEmployee:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by cinditan29
u mean....u going har??
y want to hoot u leh??
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
yes i am going.
becos i got a kiam pak face
i tot u suppose to side me!!!Originally posted by bratpig:i am collecting the bets
shssshh...trying to throw smokescreen here...cannot be too open if wanna take sidesOriginally posted by cindtan29:i tot u suppose to side me!!!
ah nel....will u bring ur new gf along too ?? i want to meet her leh??Originally posted by Nelstar:go there show face ba...
i will reach around 10pm.
no fight la...just ah cind da ren nia....Originally posted by bratpig:shssshh...trying to throw smokescreen here...cannot be too open if wanna take sides
i be your waterboyOriginally posted by cindtan29:no fight la...just ah cind da ren nia....
Instant noodles not enough to satisfy me....Originally posted by cindtan29:u also loking forward har?
Nt enuff lah..me go get sum iron rod!Originally posted by cindtan29:say earlier mah....i can get ready the boxer gloves.....
hmm..u must have hate him more than me wor....Originally posted by progene:Nt enuff lah..me go get sum iron rod!
Sshhhhh...den say out so loud!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm..u must have hate him more than me wor....
Originally posted by progene:Sshhhhh...den say out so loud!
Originally posted by bratpig:
i collect bet
Ah gene ~ 1:1 1/4
Ah *erhem* ~ 1:1 1/10
Originally posted by cindtan29:
ermmm.....hmmm...we like very obvious like tat......very bad hor....