Originally posted by SGpork:lazy to travel..if i have my own car.. ok fine..
go there 40 mins mrt..come back another 40 mins ..
nah..
ok la...not that far...go take 30Originally posted by SGpork:lazy to travel..if i have my own car.. ok fine..
go there 40 mins mrt..come back another 40 mins ..
nah..
must try to come...Originally posted by bratpig:ok la...not that far...go take 30
im confirmed he not coming lah... .. is really far for those who staying east side... if he comes, then i have to drive him home....????....Originally posted by zrahf:wah hippo ar...think its really far fo him le.... hope he can come though~
aiya... no free ride home...Originally posted by SwtHippy:im confirmed he not coming lah... .. is really far for those who staying east side... if he comes, then i have to drive him home....????....
dont worry...i'll psycho him to goOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:must try to come...
k, u let me know again ba......Originally posted by zrahf:helo ppl~ i'm on e tbc list~ gonna chk my schedule also~ but tink most lykly can ba, cos its at nite n at clementi~
defintely u will be alive Confirm with me again?Originally posted by the Bear:see if i alive or not then.. after morning shift.. usually almost dead after that shift
if so, i just walk over there
u comin oso rite? put u on TBC.Originally posted by bratpig:dont worry...i'll psycho him to go
Originally posted by CryoLind:u comin oso rite? put u on TBC.
Originally posted by CryoLind:defintely u will be alive Confirm with me again?
watever u wan, just to make u sing....Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. if that day got team briefing or anything crop up, i'll be worse than dead to the world
but i'll try to drag my carcass there
hmmm... Carcass.. wonder if the place have Death Metal songs
You looking at confirmed or TBC?Originally posted by CryoLind:hmmm... a look at d list shows that it is yang seng yin suai here.... come on ladies.. dun be shy, just put down ur names. We've got too many handsome men liao.
I thought u mamasan....will arange sum chio eh for us on dat day!Originally posted by CryoLind:hmmm... a look at d list shows that it is yang seng yin suai here.... come on ladies.. dun be shy, just put down ur names. We've got too many handsome men liao.
ya ah~ nxt day all still hab to wrk le~Originally posted by SwtHippy:im confirmed he not coming lah... .. is really far for those who staying east side... if he comes, then i have to drive him home....????....
yea~ gt direct bus~!!Originally posted by CryoLind:k, u let me know again ba......
Hope to see u soon our Aaron Kwok, we can travel home together.
sama sama..Originally posted by deathscythe99:i cant sing
ya lorOriginally posted by SGpork:sama sama..
go there see mv
Originally posted by deathscythe99:ya lor
Later i xian chou how??
Good boy image all broken and become so unpolished
Originally posted by deathscythe99:ya lor
Later i xian chou how??
Good boy image all broken and become so unpolished
Originally posted by bratpig:
just bring along 2 lightsticks and dont open your mouth
Wrong. shld be vampire imageOriginally posted by SGpork:
good boy image?