]Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I not member here, how to become publicity manager?
i think u r good!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm good?
but lots of people say i'm evil
ah brat wan ah cind to go.....Originally posted by cindtan29:Ah brat.....u want me to go or u dun want me to go leh.....
*ah cind tell u 1 secret.....cryo is a Chio Bu....if u go... u sure dun miss anything*
I ah...u dunno meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...ah death...u vampire or u mal-nutrition....
Ultra-Pro Tai Tais?Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...got ProTaiTai liao...so we intend to open another club....any names to suggest bo....
Talent scouting ah? Okay...got wad benefits? What is the working hours like? My pay?Originally posted by CryoLind:]
u just go talent scout can liao
Originally posted by CryoLind:i think u r good!
ah death ...this name like challenging the PTT ok.....u want us to die si bo...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ultra-Pro Tai Tais?
hmmm.....ermm.....seems like the meals and tonic that i made for u are of no use......i will polish up my culinary skills for you...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I ah...u dunno meh?
???? sabo you ????Originally posted by CryoLind:ah brat wan ah cind to go.....
ah Cind, i not blind hor... u same as susan always sabo me!
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....ermm.....seems like the meals and tonic that i made for u are of no use......i will polish up my culinary skills for you...
The the NPNT ClubOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah death ...this name like challenging the PTT ok.....u want us to die si bo...
Somewhere north.....Originally posted by progene:Where u stay?
JB??
Disfigured by acne.. no more chio whahahahahaOriginally posted by Nelstar:shirurinu is a chiobu.
Authentic.
As north as me?Originally posted by shirurinu:Somewhere north.....
haha Thx ar ah cry jie jie. So till now how many ppl have confirm going huh?Originally posted by CryoLind:hi there, welcome to Lao DI Fang.
Most of us folks here din noe each other beforehand, it's only after d outing then we get to noe........
come come dun b shy........ah cry jie jie will take care of u
Can recover deOriginally posted by shirurinu:Disfigured by acne.. no more chio whahahahaha
Refer to the 4+1Originally posted by shirurinu:haha Thx ar ah cry jie jie. So till now how many ppl have confirm going huh?
u trust Nel's taste ar... wait u disappointed arOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Can recover de
Chio will alwayz remain chio
dun ask so openly here la....i sent to your house tonite ok.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
When can i makan then? Feelin' a bit hungry!
nah.....not nice de...Originally posted by deathscythe99:The the NPNT Club
Not Pro Not Tai-tai Club
dun compare here and there la...ah death.....so r u coming??Originally posted by deathscythe99:As north as me?
I think for u to go clementi easier if u stay around the yishun-sembawang-woodlands part, cos train ride is shorter.
I need to go one big round around the reservoirs, which aint that good
Yalor!! Onli me got e previledge!Originally posted by CryoLind:u hv to b my sonny then i can show u........
Originally posted by shirurinu:Disfigured by acne..
hahaha.....ah meow ....... i noe u bz lah..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:???? sabo you ????
me ???
I where got time to do that -__-lll my job very busy u know ....