Originally posted by kops21:interested but got other plans for that day liao
Anyone interest in going for outing on [b]May 22 for The New Paper Big Walk 2005 [/b]
Originally posted by kops21:Interested
Anyone interest in going for outing on [b]May 22 for The New Paper Big Walk 2005 [/b]
6km or 10km?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:interested in the milk run.. sounds fun for beginners like me
10kmOriginally posted by kops21:6km or 10km?
Cool. Go for it.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:10km
This run got "finisher" medal or not??? probably not right?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:interested in the milk run.. sounds fun for beginners like me
u wan a medal for finishing 10kmOriginally posted by spencer99:This run got "finisher" medal or not??? probably not right?
......Originally posted by StRiKeMaN:See u Peepz There ait. Coz, The Legend(me) Will be there too. Wahahaha
dun need any medals la.. juz want to happily finish the raceOriginally posted by spencer99:This run got "finisher" medal or not??? probably not right?
click on the link, will bring you to the website.Originally posted by StRiKeMaN:Adeventure trail challenge, wat is it abt aniway?
i know i sound cheapo.... but i really like the medals in my cupboard....Originally posted by kops21:u wan a medal for finishing 10km
the most you get is a cert(blank) to TQ for ur participation.
collect so many medals for wat? if it is GOLD...then okay lah...but then......Originally posted by spencer99:i know i sound cheapo.... but i really like the medals in my cupboard....
so far only AHM and stand chart got medal.... sian 2x medal per year...
wow, so fast sia.... dont play play...hor.....Originally posted by Kenashi:6th place for the SPCA run male category!!
21+ mins , I don't believe I can run that fast!!
Not bad though there is at least 8 persons in front of me, I think at least 1 kid and 2 ladies
But everytime run with u, the timing was like 25 min +, wonder if their timing is wrongOriginally posted by kops21:wow, so fast sia.... dont play play...hor.....
better dont let death see this...gonna make him jealous...
21+ mins possible lah, becos u r running half in Lornie Trail, and the other half on the road. If you try to run the other half back in Lornie Trail(reverse route), it is going to be difficult to achieve the timing.
practise run is like 25min+ is okay lah. Race day then adrenaline will push the speed up.Originally posted by Kenashi:But everytime run with u, the timing was like 25 min +, wonder if their timing is wrong
But the 5th guy in front of me was damn fast, when I hit the road, I caught a glimpse of him at least 6 lamp posts away.