wow...ah brat...supporter no..1Originally posted by bratpig:
got present?Originally posted by kops21:welcome.
yap...my paid movie ticket!!Originally posted by bratpig:got present?
Originally posted by cindtan29:yap...my paid movie ticket!!
u wan a present from meOriginally posted by bratpig:
still havent decide which movie to watch leh
wait lah...i pian your ah kopsy to give present
Originally posted by kops21:u wan a present from me
No say i dont give, next 10km public run(in Singapore), i help u to register & pay for it. But leh, you must come, run and finish it.
helo...PCT....thank you for ur well wishes.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats~
no leh...see next week any new movies coming out bo??Originally posted by bratpig:
still havent decide which movie to watch leh
wait lah...i pian your ah kopsy to give present
dont like that lah...me help to promote good health(by assisting you in regular exercises) and do some charity(most public runs collection from entry fees are donated out) works.Originally posted by bratpig:
u good...heehee...i forfeit my present
bo taiji...thank you for posting here....welcome...Originally posted by Troy437:Hmm...simi taiji?
u learn taijiOriginally posted by Troy437:Hmm...simi taiji?
u think got meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:no leh...see next week any new movies coming out bo??
yes leh...like many movies on advertisement....u think otherwise??Originally posted by bratpig:u think got meh?
dunno...i only read the comics part...u wanna call those alongOriginally posted by cindtan29:yes leh...like many movies on advertisement....u think otherwise??
hahaha...up to u la...u pay remember??Originally posted by bratpig:dunno...i only read the comics part...u wanna call those along
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...up to u la...u pay remember??
i know ...i mean u pay for me mah so if u want u can jio lor...up to u ba....Originally posted by bratpig:
i know i paying...but lightbulbs can pay for themselves mah