can say so..but sometimes if dont slp... u got nth to do also ma..Originally posted by progene:Ya...quite true...heard a sayin,
Y slp so much, when u can slp all u wan when u die...
Sumtime I feel dat slp is a waste of time, of cos, I dun mind rest or nuah...but slp realli waste time leh!
Yah..quite ture oso...cos u will bcum lao...ur face will chang lao..no rest, no rejuvenate...Originally posted by SGpork:but ...bad for health..if dont slp..
Originally posted by bratpig:still young...wont die la
dear porky,Originally posted by SGpork:why alwayus this 2 country..
no taiwan or ...something?
Originally posted by progene:Yah..quite ture oso...cos u will bcum lao...ur face will chang lao..no rest, no rejuvenate...
But i wanna chang lao...cos i gt baby face...dun look my age!
i'll only sleep when i'm really very tired or plain nth to do...same goes for eatingOriginally posted by SGpork:can say so..but sometimes if dont slp... u got nth to do also ma..
if got thing to do.. ok lo..+ u not tired...
if got taiwan ... ill choose there..somehow..better..cos i dont like china n india..Originally posted by bratpig:dear porky,
cuz s'pore companies are copycats...they follow the trends blindly w/o doing any risk analysis...hype is in china or india, we go there
but trust me...these 2 countries are just hype...the economies wont last de
oh okie...Originally posted by bratpig:i'll only sleep when i'm really very tired or plain nth to do...same goes for eating
Ur insurance leh?? no more liao ah?Originally posted by bratpig:no la...looking at a few jobs lor....if construction firms then maybe have to go overseas either china or india
i also wish that i can choose my life...however, some things are just not meant to be...i still got lotsa things to take care of lehOriginally posted by SGpork:if got taiwan ... ill choose there..somehow..better..cos i dont like china n india..
i dontknow why..just no like
think we can reach 20?Originally posted by SGpork:gave us crap until page 10 liaoz...
Not saying u lah...me say in general lah!!!Originally posted by bratpig:u think i really immature and cannot be independent ah?
sometimes, there are really no need to show your inner feelings to the whole world...it's how you handle your problems that are more impt...by declaring your problems to all wont solve anything
sorry, i getting naggy again
yah...insurance is the job that i dun wanna do...but no choice...if stay in my dream then not very practical nowOriginally posted by progene:Ur insurance leh?? no more liao ah?
think no..Originally posted by bratpig:think we can reach 20?
no la...not say u say me laOriginally posted by progene:Not saying u lah...me say in general lah!!!
Originally posted by bratpig:i also wish that i can choose my life...however, some things are just not meant to be...i still got lotsa things to take care of leh
Dun beythey lah...u wanna go taiwan n find ur cyndi rite!! Ba mei mei!Originally posted by SGpork:if got taiwan ... ill choose there..somehow..better..cos i dont like china n india..
i dontknow why..just no like
okie...cya thenOriginally posted by SGpork:think no..
im going back to finish up that part..then go slp awhile ...if not tml can slp in class liao
sorry ah porky, dont cry...uncle was just stating his situation...not yoursOriginally posted by SGpork:
whatever...simi ba mei mei...tell u how many time liao me not that kindaOriginally posted by progene:Dun beythey lah...u wanna go taiwan n find ur cyndi rite!! Ba mei mei!
i understand... i know..Originally posted by bratpig:sorry ah porky, dont cry...uncle was just stating his situation...not yours