Dream n reality??Originally posted by bratpig:yah...insurance is the job that i dun wanna do...but no choice...if stay in my dream then not very practical now
jialat, i didnt make the situation any betterOriginally posted by SGpork:i understand... i know..
i can feel it ...
ah porky very good at these kinda things hor?Originally posted by SGpork:
there u go...
Bio chio bu den dangerous...no action...onli @@...den 1 day cannot tahan n commit crime....Originally posted by SGpork:whatever...simi ba mei mei...tell u how many time liao me not that kinda
me only bio chiobu..
i understand...Originally posted by progene:Dream n reality??
Not all ppl can work in their dream job....
U work for e sake of living or live for e sake of working??
Anyway jus enjo in wad u do...even if it dun interest u in e beginin...soon or later u will develop gd feelin for it...
Be happy, n look forward....feel no regret...always take failure as an experience...
Hmm...Me lik tokin alot of crap...tink need slp liao!
U in e construction field meh???Originally posted by bratpig:i understand...
most people only work for passion or money...seldom u can get both...i'm not a lucky guy
but ok la, also wont die...i'm sure i can be just as happy there...no homes to build only mah...maybe next time i build my own home also the same leh
Nite ...me nw go ZZzzz liao..Originally posted by bratpig:k la...think the 2 of you really need to sleep liao...thanks for accompanying me really appreciate it
good nitez and sweet dreamz all
project management and quantity surveying...i dont designOriginally posted by progene:U in e construction field meh???
Interior/Exterior Designer field?
Archietic Field?
Originally posted by SGpork:
there u go...
err ok la...no problem..Originally posted by cindtan29:THANK YOU SO MUCH....especially ah pork, ah brat and ah gene....wow....i nearly drop my glasses!!!!
ystday i left at Page 5 ...and NOW!!! wow...liao page 11 liao..
i salute all of you!!
thank you for support!
seems to be a fine day..Originally posted by kops21:
cuz u got many insonmia supportersOriginally posted by cindtan29:THANK YOU SO MUCH....especially ah pork, ah brat and ah gene....wow....i nearly drop my glasses!!!!
ystday i left at Page 5 ...and NOW!!! wow...liao page 11 liao..
i salute all of you!!
thank you for support!
Originally posted by bratpig:cuz u got many insonmia supporters