Originally posted by bratpig:ah gene...give up the idea la...altho u call me bro...but there are just certain thing in life that i wont share okie....
Originally posted by progene:Wad abt me?? Realli cannot 3some meh?
Originally posted by progene:Zhen de rong bu xia wo le ma???
kops.....y u laugh?? funny to you meh??Originally posted by kops21:
morning~ ah porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:morning~
Originally posted by bratpig:ah gene...give up the idea la...altho u call me bro...but there are just certain thing in life that i wont share okie....
so many legs...Originally posted by cindtan29:kops.....y u laugh?? funny to you meh??
got more legs for majong table liao mah...Originally posted by kops21:so many legs...
then everyday quarrel on who should be playing.Originally posted by cindtan29:got more legs for majong table liao mah...
hee hee....can open 2 tables....haha...Originally posted by kops21:then everyday quarrel on who should be playing.
wow...ah gene...so early hor....we shld meet for breakfast wor...heeOriginally posted by progene:Mornin all....is a bright mornin.....gd say to laze ard!!
then who will play in the table that ah cind play?Originally posted by cindtan29:hee hee....can open 2 tables....haha...
we have ktv mamasan in Lao di Fang so i can be majong mamasan lor...Originally posted by kops21:then who will play in the table that ah cind play?
eaten liao...goin shao mu liao....my late grandma...dat's y wake up so early....Originally posted by cindtan29:wow...ah gene...so early hor....we shld meet for breakfast wor...hee
haha...still the same problem persist....no plc for it....Originally posted by progene:So when organise??? my hand itchy liao leh.....
did i hearing things the other time....Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...still the same problem persist....no plc for it....
must get susan to update, 1 for ktv mamsan, 1 for mahjong mamasan.Originally posted by cindtan29:we have ktv mamasan in Lao di Fang so i can be majong mamasan lor...
Originally posted by evilEmployee:dont play too much mahjong cindy.
Yes...i like to play majong.....
u need to find a man soon b4 u reach your shelf life...wahahahahahhahahahahhaahahahahhahahahaha
for your info...i am ALREADY PASSED shelf life....
give the man a tiger!!!! No, give him a beer!!!!
hmmm.....wat leh.....Originally posted by kops21:did i hearing things the other time....