Dear Boss,Originally posted by kops21:must get susan to update, 1 for ktv mamsan, 1 for mahjong mamasan.
...no good down under with ericjazz?Originally posted by X-men:SIANZ AR
work 3/4 day today.. now feeling sick
MorningOriginally posted by CryoLind:good morning.......
wah seh...ah cind no monday bluezzz....can gimme 4 numbers?Originally posted by cindtan29:Gd de....morning ALL......
Yeah!! ah cind today no Monday bluzzzzzzzzzzz wor!!!!!!!
So good....the feeling is great!!!
hee...
Originally posted by bratpig:wah seh...ah cind no monday bluezzz....can gimme 4 numbers?
Originally posted by cindtan29:
i always post i got monday blue meh.....
Originally posted by bratpig:
hahaha...no la....hahaha.... >
Originally posted by cindtan29:
i doze off from watching disc...so not sure wat time i slept....but i am sure...i 4got to off the tv...and its still running this mornin....Originally posted by bratpig:
so how? last nite got sleep "early"?
Originally posted by cindtan29:i doze off from watching disc...so not sure wat time i slept....but i am sure...i 4got to off the tv...and its still running this mornin....
i sure did not...so tonite will know ba....Originally posted by bratpig:
maybe u did switch off the tv leh
haha...ah cind...i trying to scare u say ur room got ghost only laOriginally posted by cindtan29:i sure did not...so tonite will know ba....
i mean got spy will complain mah....than tonite i kanna lor....Originally posted by bratpig:haha...ah cind...i trying to scare u say ur room got ghost only la
what tonite?
u mean ur tv still on?
spy? who? heehee....need me to silence the spy?Originally posted by cindtan29:i mean got spy will complain mah....than tonite i kanna lor....
her name is Maria....u say leh??Originally posted by bratpig:spy? who? heehee....need me to silence the spy?