Originally posted by cindtan29:her name is Maria....u say leh??
no la...she neutral la...but she will tends to tok abt it and reveal la...i and her is nothing de la....but she toks and chat with Sir and Madam mah....Originally posted by bratpig:
she will complain u meh? or u treat her not good? last time my maid dont dare to say anything abt me de
send her back to her hometown la
Originally posted by cindtan29:no la...she neutral la...but she will tends to tok abt it and reveal la...i and her is nothing de la....but she toks and chat with Sir and Madam mah....
me not her mistress wat....but she ok if i tell her dun say la....but this is small matter so i nvr tell her tat...wait she tiks i alot of mi mi....hee
Hola!~ PCTOriginally posted by poon cho tang:aloha~
allo uncle bread pit~Originally posted by bratpig:Hola!~ PCT
HI PCT!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:aloha~
hi hi ah cind~Originally posted by cindtan29:HI PCT!!
they dun scold.....but these two human beings NAG!!!Originally posted by bratpig:
Sir or Mdm will scold you meh?
cheer up la...i understand how u feelOriginally posted by cindtan29:they dun scold.....but these two human beings NAG!!!
they will nag :-
whr u go...so late....2molo working....come back liao shld sleep...y still watch tv....y watch in room...y i so isolated....y i seldom at home....y i dun click with them...and on and on and on and on.....
they very lor saw de....
jus curious wor....PCT...Originally posted by poon cho tang:hi hi ah cind~
hmmm....ah cind got *trademark cute lok* meh??? ah brat got meh???Originally posted by bratpig:cheer up la...i understand how u feel
next time they nag u...u just give them your trademark *ah cind cute look* lor...then they can't bear to say u le
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....ah cind got *trademark cute lok* meh??? ah brat got meh???
*but gets the hint tat 'the cute lok' is ah brat's soft spot for ah cind*
yah...he's disguising as the green rubbish bins all the timeOriginally posted by cindtan29:jus curious wor....PCT...
do u ever go for outing de???
nopeOriginally posted by cindtan29:jus curious wor....PCT...
do u ever go for outing de???
beware...i m all overOriginally posted by bratpig:yah...he's disguising as the green rubbish bins all the time
afternoon hippy!~Originally posted by SwtHippy:afternoon!
sorry if i accidentally threw my rubbish at u b4Originally posted by poon cho tang:beware...i m all over
hi...hippy....so long nvr log in liao worOriginally posted by SwtHippy:afternoon!
Originally posted by bratpig:
dont say here la...i paiseh
then u oni post in threads but refuse to make friends any further lor....so u anti-social lor....so u dun like to see us lor....so u isolated lor.......si bo???Originally posted by poon cho tang:nope
Originally posted by cindtan29:
ok stop!!
wait ppl say we TMM again.....spies everywhr....
Very busy, the whole month of April will be a busy month for me. Need to do financial year end reports, need to go for short vacation this week.Originally posted by cindtan29:hi...hippy....so long nvr log in liao wor
hahaha.....funny sia...Originally posted by bratpig:yah...he's disguising as the green rubbish bins all the time