wah kaoz...tok until so seliousOriginally posted by cindtan29:then u oni post in threads but refuse to make friends any further lor....so u anti-social lor....so u dun like to see us lor....so u isolated lor.......si bo???
he scare see his kindergarden classmate laOriginally posted by cindtan29:then u oni post in threads but refuse to make friends any further lor....so u anti-social lor....so u dun like to see us lor....so u isolated lor.......si bo???
Originally posted by bratpig:he scare see his kindergarden classmate la
u very busy ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:
will come when i m not dat bz loh
hey norOriginally posted by bratpig:u very busy ah?
looks like a green putoh.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:
remember to have a daily intake of fresh fruit
it's good for u
don't get excited porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:wowo typhoon coming
wind so strong
i can hear things ..falling
at the shops downstairs..
n im on the 9th floor
in a moment it will start to feel goodOriginally posted by kops21:looks like a green putoh.
fwah yr teeth damn healthy siaOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah sure.
lets all die together
Should spend more time with ur familyOriginally posted by cindtan29:they dun scold.....but these two human beings NAG!!!
they will nag :-
whr u go...so late....2molo working....come back liao shld sleep...y still watch tv....y watch in room...y i so isolated....y i seldom at home....y i dun click with them...and on and on and on and on.....
they very lor saw de....
Yes... To me, family is more impt than workOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Should spend more time with ur family
Life's not just about friends....family is impt too...and the best conversations are usually with your parents
*Although sometimes, I find them a lil' naggy...*
Ehm...when it comes to work, it's impt to meOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes... To me, family is more impt than work
u not working lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Yes... To me, family is more impt than work
Family > Work > SelfOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm...when it comes to work, it's impt to me
Work > family > friends
g00d dah m00rling uncle~Originally posted by bratpig:Good Morling ALL!~
Hi Lubbish!~Originally posted by poon cho tang:g00d dah m00rling uncle~