CoolOriginally posted by cindtan29:Ah Meow Wat do u think??
i can dun bother wat ppl think and say....they happy can le...individual life and thinking....some childish some mature some disgust....but anyway...i no perfect either...SO i am still living and breathing now...
Hmm.....i was thinking u planning for dinner??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Cool
I too share the same thinking be happy and live on .
you sunday coming ???
we make it a lunch may 2pm ??? ok a not ?? dear
weekend good right? why u so sad?Originally posted by cindtan29:Its Saturday Morning!!!!
weekend le...
not sad la....just a face to show i miss ppl here during weekend lor...Originally posted by bratpig:weekend good right? why u so sad?
HIIIIIII..............PCT!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling all~
g00d m00rling PCT!~Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling uncle bread pit n auntie ah cind~
orh...okie thenOriginally posted by cindtan29:not sad la....just a face to show i miss ppl here during weekend lor...
u wake up so early too....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...okie then
Originally posted by cindtan29:u wake up so early too....
morning!~ BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*
morning~
wow....piangz......is it a cold joke??Originally posted by bratpig:
cuz i tot noon le...then when i woke up only 10+....kenna cheated
dun peep la...come in....Originally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*
morning~
i see liao le...may i suggest one proposal to you....Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee... mi go do my horos updates... remb to go c urs hor
really leh i can't go back to sleep now...no feeling leOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow....piangz......is it a cold joke??
say lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:i see liao le...may i suggest one proposal to you....
can i propose that u come out with a Compatibles chart for the horos???Originally posted by BabyLover:say lor
u mean every single one ah?? then how the outcome is for every single horos n another horos is it??Originally posted by cindtan29:can i propose that u come out with a Compatibles chart for the horos???
12 horoscope...12 combi.....12p12...wait ah...i get calculator....479001600Originally posted by BabyLover:u mean every single one ah?? then how the outcome is for every single horos n another horos is it??
yalor....like aries pair with capricorn = wat outcome?? something like tat!Originally posted by BabyLover:u mean every single one ah?? then how the outcome is for every single horos n another horos is it??