orh...issit......still gd life wat.....assume u just wake up la....Originally posted by bratpig:i woke up long ago le...just that i didnt log in
*ahem* Ah Cind ahOriginally posted by cindtan29:orh...issit......still gd life wat.....assume u just wake up la....
nah...i wont mind de...you should knowOriginally posted by cindtan29:
I very paisey leh*_* ......i edited liao...hope u dun mind
*ahem* ah cind...Originally posted by cindtan29:
I very paisey leh*_* ......i edited liao...hope u dun mind
Originally posted by bratpig:bleah!~
Originally posted by cindtan29:ok...all noted and done liao.......* *
too kan cheong.....
*luffing at myself*
hahah...yalor...black suit is my favourite wor...Originally posted by bratpig:
relax k lol...we should go join the men in black to exterminate all evidence de
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah...yalor...black suit is my favourite wor...
aliens!!! i scare!!! hahaha.....i can wear for show nia....not real action de ...Originally posted by bratpig:
then we go kill aliens
......Originally posted by bratpig:
then we go kill aliens
Originally posted by cindtan29:aliens!!! i scare!!! hahaha.....i can wear for show nia....not real action de ...
good aftern00n PCT!~Originally posted by poon cho tang:a belly good rainy aftern00n all~
boss....u always peep in but leave eyes behind nia....peeping tom si bo...Originally posted by kops21:......
yes!!!! RAIN LE!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:a belly good rainy aftern00n all~
Ah Kopsy is a peeping tomOriginally posted by cindtan29:boss....u always peep in but leave eyes behind nia....peeping tom si bo...
wai...u wan me to die si bo!!! must u emphasize on it!!Originally posted by bratpig:Ah Kopsy is a peeping tom
Originally posted by cindtan29:wai...u wan me to die si bo!!! must u emphasize on it!!
i saying he peeping in all forum thread nia...
allo uncle bread pit~Originally posted by bratpig:good aftern00n PCT!~
it is my footprint lah....Originally posted by cindtan29:boss....u always peep in but leave eyes behind nia....peeping tom si bo...
u wanna be roasted pig....Originally posted by bratpig:Ah Kopsy is a peeping tom
allo auntie ah cind~Originally posted by cindtan29:yes!!!! RAIN LE!!!!
i like wor!!!!!!!!!!
*piak ur bum* *twist ur ears* *plick ur nose*!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:
orh...okie...i know how to say le
AH KOPSY IS NOT A PEEPING TOM!!!