in short....u spot check si bo....Originally posted by kops21:it is my footprint lah....
reach here, been here....
I LIKE TO EAT ROATED PIG!!!! Save some for me Boss!!! i sponsor wine!!!Originally posted by kops21:u wanna be roasted pig....
yes....i like rainy season the best......Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo auntie ah cind~
rain is besta~!
Originally posted by kops21:u wanna be roasted pig....
Originally posted by cindtan29:PIGS are not cute!! they are nuisence leh.....and dirty and ugly!!! i will nvr keep a pig as pet lor....
p.s. hate ur thread on the pig thingy...sorry...i straight forward person...
y u edit har??? wat did u say initially????Originally posted by bratpig:
bleah!~
said something wrong la...didnt wanna incite a racial riot here so edit lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:y u edit har??? wat did u say initially????
piggy...cum...cum.....Originally posted by cindtan29:I LIKE TO EAT ROATED PIG!!!! Save some for me Boss!!! i sponsor wine!!!
*ah pig hops over to ah kopsy*Originally posted by kops21:piggy...cum...cum.....
ah pig can run fast hor....Originally posted by bratpig:
*Ah pig runs aways and hide behind a tree
hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:*ah pig hops over to ah kopsy*
simi dai ji?
never see pig run b4 meh? lai...i show youOriginally posted by kops21:ah pig can run fast hor....
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha
*stupid pig...not scare to die and macham like challenging ah kops to kill u si bo....still act cute* hahaha
me going barbecue you....Originally posted by bratpig:*ah pig hops over to ah kopsy*
simi dai ji?
cute & gullible pig tastes good....and i hate act cute pig....Originally posted by bratpig:
i am a cute and guilible pig leh
hor?
Originally posted by kops21:me going barbecue you....
ah dee jia you!!!Originally posted by dcx:*Sharpening chopper*
*Looking left,right,centre,up & down for piggy*
cind u go left, i go rt. dcx, prepare for the killOriginally posted by bratpig:
*ah pig hops away and hide behind a tree
I hate to eat veggies......Originally posted by bratpig:
c'mon la...stop killing pigs ok...let's all go vegetarian