haha...BOSS u see me too UPZZZZ liao.....Originally posted by kops21:cind u go left, i go rt. dcx, prepare for the kill
What styles of cooking you all wan??? BBQ or Roast or Brew or Soup???Originally posted by kops21:cind u go left, i go rt. dcx, prepare for the kill
roastedOriginally posted by dcx:What styles of cooking you all wan??? BBQ or Roast or Brew or Soup???
i want the skin okieOriginally posted by kops21:roasted
Prepare the ingredients liaoz...Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...BOSS u see me too UPZZZZ liao.....
i oni come to eat.....i dun dare to chase and capture or even see shedding blood wor.....i oni can help to cook nia....
U think u can still have choices ahz?Originally posted by bratpig:i want the skin okie
aiya...i dun care when your "dao" is to "Tu Long" or "Tu Zhu"....as long as can chop is good "Dao" liaoz...Originally posted by kops21:parang...must borrow from my fellow yellow leftie one.....tu long dao....
correct...killing zhu no need to use big knife....i used for karate chop can already.Originally posted by dcx:aiya...i dun care when your "dao" is to "Tu Long" or "Tu Zhu"....as long as can chop is good "Dao" liaoz...
Swee....then mai wait liaoz...waiting for your karate chop on this piggy...Originally posted by kops21:correct...killing zhu no need to use big knife....i used for karate chop can already.
Zao Zao~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:GD DE MORNING!!!!
Fresh day and New start ........
wow...so many ppl awaiting for the kill.....Originally posted by dcx:Zao Zao~~~
*How's the ingredients???*
Ah death's warming up his karate chop for the slaughter
U also wanna share the piggy ahz?Originally posted by Mospeada:
hello
Originally posted by dcx:U also wanna share the piggy ahz?
muak..... .....Originally posted by BabyLover:morning all~
Tied up liaoz....waiting for ah death's warming up of his karate chop....Originally posted by Mospeada:
huh? where is the pig?
Originally posted by dcx:Tied up liaoz....waiting for ah death's warming up of his karate chop....
*That pig realli can sleep..pei fu..