if u mean sharon au...than u got such bad taste or bad day to see her zao geng.....ugly face and no boobs...figure sux!!Originally posted by dcx:shucks....shld have ah brat with me...din know that roast pig has to be ordered....damn...sianz 1/2....
Ended up having roast duck n char siew....
Not bad afterall as i get to see Sharon, Michelle Chong they all hosting the makan show...
p/s: Accidently saw Sharon zao geng when i was leaving my seat...wear low cut still bend infront of me...
x 2Originally posted by cindtan29:if u mean sharon au...than u got such bad taste or bad day to see her zao geng.....ugly face and no boobs...figure sux!!
if u watch michelle chong.....dan its a plus point for u....
X 3Originally posted by bratpig:x 2
she thinks she so high-n-mighty somemore
Ya...very "sway" today....wanna eat roast pig but dun have...then saw such zao geng...muz wash my eyes with pomelo leaves liaoz....Originally posted by cindtan29:if u mean sharon au...than u got such bad taste or bad day to see her zao geng.....ugly face and no boobs...figure sux!!
if u watch michelle chong.....dan its a plus point for u....
I neber like her anyway...tok so much like chicken's backside...Originally posted by bratpig:x 2
she thinks she so high-n-mighty somemore
maybe they parade infront of u to let u see mah.....Originally posted by dcx:Ya...very "sway" today....wanna eat roast pig but dun have...then saw such zao geng...muz wash my eyes with pomelo leaves liaoz....
Damn irritating...the michelle chong n sharon au n one girl(dunno what's her name, newbie, i think)..kns...keep walking to n fro infront of me...so many spaces to walk n muz purposely walk infront of me...wanna enjoy my roast duck n char siew rice also cannot..
For the 1st time, i've to keep looking at my meal n eat (Normally eat n bio for chio bu) ....tmd..
Parade infront of me? They shld parade naked infront then maybe i interested..otherwise..dun swing here n there infront of me,disturbing me eating..Originally posted by cindtan29:maybe they parade infront of u to let u see mah.....
p.s. y u cant sit further away from them.....
hmm...y u poor thing de...eat alone?? dun have colleagues meh??Originally posted by dcx:Parade infront of me? They shld parade naked infront then maybe i interested..otherwise..dun swing here n there infront of me,disturbing me eating..
The kopitiam crowded with so many ppl watching lor...then i saw one table empty juz beside the crew lor...then i juz sit down n eat my meal..
yealor...always eat alone one.....have colleagues, but i dun hang out with them...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...y u poor thing de...eat alone?? dun have colleagues meh??
y leh..u anti social or u think u too yandao to eat together with them har....Originally posted by dcx:yealor...always eat alone one.....have colleagues, but i dun hang out with them...
i think i too yan dao to eat with them togather.....Originally posted by cindtan29:y leh..u anti social or u think u too yandao to eat together with them har....
I have roast duck too.....i got to see kim ng at JP. Not every beatuiful lah....some ladies in the forums here more happening...Originally posted by dcx:shucks....shld have brought ah brat with me...din know that roast pig has to be ordered....damn...sianz 1/2....if ah brat ard then i no need to worry and order, got instant one....
Ended up having roast duck n char siew....
Not bad afterall as i get to see Sharon, Michelle Chong they all hosting the makan show...
p/s: Accidently saw Sharon zao geng when i was leaving my seat...wear low cut still bend infront of me...
they bioing on u harOriginally posted by dcx:Ya...very "sway" today....wanna eat roast pig but dun have...then saw such zao geng...muz wash my eyes with pomelo leaves liaoz....
Damn irritating...the michelle chong n sharon au n one girl(dunno what's her name, newbie, i think)..kns...keep walking to n fro infront of me...so many spaces to walk n muz purposely walk infront of me...wanna enjoy my roast duck n char siew rice also cannot..
For the 1st time, i've to keep looking at my meal n eat (Normally eat n bio for chio bu) ....tmd..
Maybe i zao geng?Originally posted by kops21:they bioing on u har
haha....izzit? who here bery happening de???Originally posted by kops21:I have roast duck too.....i got to see kim ng at JP. Not every beatuiful lah....some ladies in the forums here more happening...
u have chest hairsOriginally posted by dcx:Maybe i zao geng?
ahh........u go out more often with other folks, you will know who's bery happening in time to come.Originally posted by dcx:haha....izzit? who here bery happening de???
alot.....wan some?Originally posted by kops21:u have chest hairs
ah kops...care to intro some to us...with ur knowledge about Sgf ppl lar....Originally posted by kops21:ahh........u go out more often with other folks, you will know who's bery happening in time to come.
nah...too troublesome liaoz..furthermore not that interested too....Originally posted by kops21:ahh........u go out more often with other folks, you will know who's bery happening in time to come.
FI Jie jie like MEN with Chest HairsOriginally posted by dcx:alot.....wan some?
no wan....u can ask Meow, she very old bird...Originally posted by cindtan29:ah kops...care to intro some to us...with ur knowledge about Sgf ppl lar....
But i dun like women with flat chest n "kiao kah" one..Originally posted by kops21:FI Jie jie like MEN with Chest Hairs
hmm...y dun want.....give some hint la.....u r our leader leh...no guidance de meh....Originally posted by kops21:no wan....u can ask Meow, she very old bird...
he wan to keep all by himself....selfishOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...y dun want.....give some hint la.....u r our leader leh...no guidance de meh....