x2Originally posted by dcx:he wan to keep all by himself....selfish
I introduce 1 to you........dot...dot...dot....Originally posted by dcx:he wan to keep all by himself....selfish
who??Originally posted by kops21:
har...this sure happening.....*kops...u want to tio ban si bo* so gutsy mehOriginally posted by kops21:
......Originally posted by cindtan29:har...this sure happening.....*kops...u want to tio ban si bo* so gutsy meh
Tot i told you i dun wan flat-chest n "kaio kah"women liao lor...i wan big boobs n smooth legs~Originally posted by kops21:
u want ah Heng@Originally posted by dcx:Tot i told you i dun wan flat-chest n "kaio kah"women liao lor...i wan big boobs n smooth legs~
aiyah...ladies in bed is a totally different personOriginally posted by dcx:Tot i told you i dun wan flat-chest n "kaio kah"women liao lor...i wan big boobs n smooth legs~
Izzit? Ok...i'll give it a try..Originally posted by kops21:aiyah...ladies in bed is a totally different person
Originally posted by kops21:aiyah...ladies in bed is a totally different person
good evening all!~Originally posted by cindtan29:gd de evening.........
hey ah brat *waves*Originally posted by bratpig:good evening all!~
u mi mi sheepOriginally posted by cindtan29:
hmm.....wat is mi mi sheep har??Originally posted by kops21:u mi mi sheep
oh mine...oh mine....pee leow har.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....wat is mi mi sheep har??
what fighter?Originally posted by sbst275:Good da morning
Now only left 2 fighters in the running... EuroFighter is like being humilated
Left in the running is F-15T (Temasek) and RafaleOriginally posted by kops21:what fighter?