ooOoiIiiii???Originally posted by cindtan29:hee....my favourite is cha cha wor....
har? come wat??Originally posted by dcx:u wanna come???
hee...i act cute and make a smokescreen mah......Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha no spies la.. got spies wldnt tink until so wrg liaos rite
hmm... yah lor muz be ur postings..akakka
lastime my mummy agogo queenOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee....my favourite is cha cha wor....
come to Cosy Bay outing n you n me can get cosy there mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:har? come wat??
mi look at the wordings laff lah..Originally posted by dcx:
Dun look liao lah...me topless lehz...
i now learning salsa dance.....ver fun also.....Originally posted by BabyLover:lastime my mummy agogo queen
erm..i think your psychological plan juz failed leh...Originally posted by cindtan29:hee...i act cute and make a smokescreen mah......
cannot announce to the whole world...my age rite.....but i always hint tat i auntie mah.....dui bu dui.....
Luckily i covered my "Liang Dian" last time..if not, you see everything liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:mi look at the wordings laff lah..
I now learning breakdance...very painful..Originally posted by cindtan29:i now learning salsa dance.....ver fun also.....
oic.. but looks like mei you yong leOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee...i act cute and make a smokescreen mah......
cannot announce to the whole world...my age rite.....but i always hint tat i auntie mah.....dui bu dui.....
sounds familiar leh.. the one at kallang har??Originally posted by dcx:come to Cosy Bay outing n you n me can get cosy there mah...
u so bad...muz let me say out meh?
oicc... tats gdOriginally posted by cindtan29:i now learning salsa dance.....ver fun also.....
yeayea~~Originally posted by BabyLover:sounds familiar leh.. the one at kallang har??
break any bones yet?Originally posted by dcx:I now learning breakdance...very painful..
Originally posted by dcx:erm..i think your psychological plan juz failed leh...
cheyy noting to c alsoOriginally posted by dcx:Luckily i covered my "Liang Dian" last time..if not, you see everything liao...
oiccc... when u orgy?Originally posted by dcx:yeayea~~
Soon....now dislocate onli..xiao case~~Originally posted by BabyLover:break any bones yet?
kenna whr?Originally posted by dcx:Soon....now dislocate onli..xiao case~~
of coz lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:cheyy noting to c also
14th May (Saturday)...timing would most probably in the evening...Originally posted by BabyLover:oiccc... when u orgy?
i kopi you what words???Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee.....u very notti hor....y copy my words......u got copyrite bo???