Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....roll again
*poke ur eyes*
*poke ur nose*
*poke ur ears*
huh...Originally posted by kops21:u must use a rope to pull me along next time.
i suggest u all to get magnets ar...strong 1s....Originally posted by SGpork:huh...
why me ..
nvm ill wait for u
no rope attacted
Pigs ....cannot use the word 'cannot'....Originally posted by bratpig:tot only pigs cannot be choosy
hmm...ah pork...y leh??? noted for wat har??Originally posted by SGpork:
/take pen
/find notebook
Originally posted by cindtan29:Pigs ....cannot use the word 'cannot'....
its confirmed tat they eat anything and everything de....hahaha
*ah cind take a bow*Originally posted by zrahf:1st class top stirrer le u...
too bad no trophies...Originally posted by cindtan29:*ah cind take a bow*
xie xie for the comments.....
give banner lorOriginally posted by zrahf:too bad no trophies...
den u make 1 for her lo....can show ur creativity...Originally posted by bratpig:give banner lor
den need to edit ar...Originally posted by bratpig:
nah...my banner
juz add a few words there can liao....Originally posted by bratpig:
Originally posted by bratpig:
hey man...the 2 of u har...i asking you all leh...den show me the rolling eyes for wat wor....Originally posted by zrahf:
zraft said to give u trophy for being the 1st class stirrer...den he said dun hab...so i suggested banner...then he said i go do banner....den i use this banner ....then he said muz editOriginally posted by cindtan29:hey man...the 2 of u har...i asking you all leh...den show me the rolling eyes for wat wor....
duno...Originally posted by cindtan29:hey man...the 2 of u har...i asking you all leh...den show me the rolling eyes for wat wor....
Hiya PCT!~Originally posted by poon cho tang:aloha folks~
ello uncle~Originally posted by bratpig:Hiya PCT!~