Originally posted by zrahf:duno...
this is gettin addictive...Originally posted by bratpig:
hi...rubbish uncle....hee hee.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:aloha folks~
ming bai...but i think mine is nicer than yours leh...arbo...u can try forever friends de....my favourite wor...Originally posted by bratpig:zraft said to give u trophy for being the 1st class stirrer...den he said dun hab...so i suggested banner...then he said i go do banner....den i use this banner....then he said muz edit
ming bu ming bai?
u said it manOriginally posted by zrahf:this is gettin addictive...
orh...anything for uOriginally posted by cindtan29:ming bai...but i think mine is nicer than yours leh...arbo...u can try forever friends de....my favourite wor...
up to individual tat sees it.....Originally posted by zrahf:this is gettin addictive...
this is precisely y its addictive...Originally posted by cindtan29:up to individual tat sees it.....
its bo liao lor.......
Originally posted by cindtan29:BUT GOOD FOR PUSHING THREAD !!
woo~ u did it pal~~!!Originally posted by bratpig:
i very eng...remember?Originally posted by zrahf:woo~ u did it pal~~!!
WOW!!!! YEAH!!!! *JUMPING UP AND DOWN!!!!Originally posted by bratpig:
Originally posted by cindtan29:WOW!!!! YEAH!!!! *JUMPING UP AND DOWN!!!!
THANKS THANKS THANKS!!!1
*AHEM* HERE GOES :
I wan to thanks my mum.....my dad.....my family and friends ....thank you so much for this award and i wan to say.....WORLD PEACE!!
P.s : wow sei...i find myself very cute and adorable hor!!!
u dun know meh.....that is the standard word for all award holder to say the mah....so i act in the humour effect lor.....tt's y i say myself cute and adorable la.....ah brat ...u get it bo.......Originally posted by bratpig:
why u say world peace when u r winning a stirrer award?
Originally posted by cindtan29:u dun know meh.....that is the standard word for all award holder to say the mah....so i act in the humour effect lor.....tt's y i say myself cute and adorable la.....ah brat ...u get it bo.......
haizz....whr is our telepathy wor....
too late...i explainED 1st......Originally posted by bratpig:
understooded
+1Originally posted by bratpig:
why u say world peace when u r winning a stirrer award?
orhOriginally posted by cindtan29:too late...i explainED 1st......
u another one ...read my reply above la.....Originally posted by zrahf:+1
*ah brat hides behind ah cind*Originally posted by cindtan29:u another one ...read my reply above la.....
ppl ask..u also like to chap one leg.....
u dun tik u create smokescreen here hor.....u confuse finished liao bo....or still aiming ah brat....
thank you ah brat...this is so nice and fluffy to touch de....thank you so muchy........Originally posted by bratpig:
ah cind...i kop this from another thread....
nah...for u
psst *dont tell crazy monkey i kopped his bear*Originally posted by cindtan29:thank you ah brat...this is so nice and fluffy to touch de....thank you so muchy........