oh yeahOriginally posted by cindtan29:GD MORNING ALL..........
have a nice day ahead...........COS ITS FRIDAY!!!!!
u back already???Originally posted by progene:where gt outing???
bo jio!!
ya hor, me not in sg!![]()
yah...bac 2nite...ok gtgliaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:u back already???
i tot u back today rite?
hmm....so how...can pass bo??Originally posted by bratpig:wahahahahahahaha....no more exams liao....stupid teacher....give us so difficult qns for what....miss us...wanna us go go back study for 1 more sem ah?![]()
think can ba...cuz everybody also complaining dunno cher ask what...if he fails everybody then i think he will have a long kopi session with the deanOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....so how...can pass bo??![]()
wow sei.....tok like half hearted nia ..... pnce and for all pass better rite....u must be lazy lor...nvr prepare properly and study yesterday tio bo......bz patoring!!Originally posted by bratpig:think can ba...cuz everybody also complaining dunno cher ask what...if he fails everybody then i think he will have a long kopi session with the dean![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow sei.....tok like half hearted nia ..... pnce and for all pass better rite....u must be lazy lor...nvr prepare properly and study yesterday tio bo......bz patoring!!
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
sigh...u see that qns hor...i prepare for 10 years also useless...totally catch no balls...then somemore my classmates got study one....they also dunno what cher asking
i no patoh....can jio u go patoh together?![]()
people shy mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:.........
u always say wan to jio me but never de.....![]()
i more shy le.....u oni meh.....Originally posted by bratpig:people shy mah![]()
then we go out shy shy....den wanna hold little fingers see people come quickly siam...haha...then u muz tie your hair into plaits then i wear thick thick glassesOriginally posted by cindtan29:i more shy le.....u oni meh.....![]()
and hor...i wan to go beach walk....u stand at east and i stand at west....then hor....we run slow motion to the center hor....Originally posted by bratpig:then we go out shy shy....den wanna hold little fingers see people come quickly siam...haha...then u muz tie your hair into plaits then i wear thick thick glasses![]()
okie...but i scare both of us run 1/2way no more strengthOriginally posted by cindtan29:and hor...i wan to go beach walk....u stand at east and i stand at west....then hor....we run slow motion to the center hor....![]()
opps....ya hor....i forgot tat we are uncle and auntie liao....cannot run so much....so prepare mat and books to read ba....Originally posted by bratpig:okie...but i scare both of us run 1/2way no more strength![]()
then we find a coconut tree and sit there read books
Originally posted by cindtan29:opps....ya hor....i forgot tat we are uncle and auntie liao....cannot run so much....so prepare mat and books to read ba....![]()