have been coughing since Hot & Hot Day....too hot....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....wat happen
*give u blanket...u dun wan la..... *
oh ya...cos u all ordered all the spicy range leh.....ah cind nvr get to order anything.....Originally posted by kops21:have been coughing since Hot & Hot Day....too hot....
not mi order wan...i told them i sore throat, ask me to order then all no need to eat Hot & Hot leow.Originally posted by cindtan29:oh ya...cos u all ordered all the spicy range leh.....ah cind nvr get to order anything.....
poor kops....u cough cough ...but i got pimples leh.....so sad.....Originally posted by kops21:cough....cough....
......Originally posted by cindtan29:*Punch Card*
ah cind here....tiring nite and i think hor...lack of slp and hor.....weather not bad.....and hor.....up to afternoon...i will bang san liao.....
leave that someone alone.Originally posted by cindtan29:Gd morning all.......
the weather from ystday till now is still raining leh.........hmmm......
okie...one thing to ponder..........
how to get someone to understand more about this society and make this person u'stand that not all the things in this world needs to care and bother at times...........
Dear Kops,Originally posted by kops21:leave that someone alone.
u muz know what that person cares abt in the first place...he/she may not really care abt all the things in the world...impossible to care abt so many things rite? carebear also cant do that...but there muz be something that they really care to place so much emphasis on itOriginally posted by cindtan29:Gd morning all.......
the weather from ystday till now is still raining leh.........hmmm......
okie...one thing to ponder..........
how to get someone to understand more about this society and make this person u'stand that not all the things in this world needs to care and bother at times...........