Ah Kopsy...why leh? You wanna jio Ah Cind out ah?Originally posted by kops21:what's ur program for the long weekend?
hmm.....ah pork...u bio me again....Originally posted by SGpork:how come cind change avt pic to that ..cat
i must make sure ah cind and me dont meet, or else we sure glue together.Originally posted by bratpig:Ah Kopsy...why leh? You wanna jio Ah Cind out ah?
Long weekend lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hv a great weekend ahead folks~
wah lau...u gonna disappoint her lehOriginally posted by kops21:i must make sure ah cind and me dont meet, or else we sure glue together.
dats y its greatOriginally posted by sbst275:Long weekend lah
ah kops....wan to jio me out or just concern here tat i not place to go??Originally posted by kops21:what's ur program for the long weekend?
can i come sit with youOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah kops....wan to jio me out or just concern here tat i not place to go??
wat's urs??? not driving up m'sia or so??
*i guess i will be sitting on my shelf and still waiting for my expiry date bah....*
hi PCT...gd weekend to u too......Originally posted by poon cho tang:hv a great weekend ahead folks~
Morning AH Porky!~Originally posted by SGpork:morning LDF
morning ..Originally posted by bratpig:Morning AH Porky!~
Originally posted by bratpig:wah lau...u gonna disappoint her leh
sure ah brat....thanks for being there.....but i scare u not tall enough hor....*i am at the top shelf de....top shelf classified under 'expiry date coming soon*Originally posted by bratpig:can i come sit with you
i also no place to go
hi...ah pork...u come here bio me har....Originally posted by SGpork:morning LDF
Originally posted by SGpork:morning ..
wanna cum ?
4pm jogging with kops
Originally posted by cindtan29:hi...ah pork...u come here bio me har....
Originally posted by bratpig:
i can be the waterboy
hahaha...cos u roll in with a big 'thud' ....alert me liao mah....Originally posted by SGpork:
so fast... spot me liao
no fun..
Si Gin Nah!!! People pay me i also dun wanna ah!~ U Still dare to say no need me service....give you drink perrier u dun wan...wanna drink NTUC brand...u good ahOriginally posted by SGpork:
hmm.. i ...no need ur service ..
oppsOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...cos u roll in with a big 'thud' ....alert me liao mah....
Originally posted by bratpig:Si Gin Nah!!! People pay me i also dun wanna ah!~ U Still dare to say no need me service....give you drink perrier u dun wan...wanna drink NTUC brand...u good ah
i tik ah pork prefers Newater.......hahaha......but then again pigs drink from drain leh....Originally posted by bratpig:Si Gin Nah!!! People pay me i also dun wanna ah!~ U Still dare to say no need me service....give you drink perrier u dun wan...wanna drink NTUC brand...u good ah
not all pigs...i only drink perrier...with a piece of lemonOriginally posted by cindtan29:i tik ah pork prefers Newater.......hahaha......but then again pigs drink from drain leh....