...dun catch ah cind.....*i want the jacuzzi ..me no wan the mud pool...gd for skin also dun watn*..........argggggggggg.....ah pork trotters dun come near me hor............./run like road runner...BI BI.......all the way.Originally posted by SGpork:u can RUN BUT U cant HIDE
/chase
lazy to go buy lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:go eat bah...its feeding time!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:...dun catch ah cind.....*i want the jacuzzi ..me no wan the mud pool...gd for skin also dun watn*..........argggggggggg.....ah pork trotters dun come near me hor............./run like road runner...BI BI.......all the way.
wah simi lunchOriginally posted by sbst275:Lunch time!
thanks ah brat for the rescue.....phew......wow...wat a long run.....perspire liao la....Originally posted by bratpig:ah porky...guai guai come back to the mud pool
You can have honey hamOriginally posted by SGpork:wah simi lunch
me not even breakfast..
go to the jacuzzi and relac one corner...Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks ah brat for the rescue.....phew......wow...wat a long run.....perspire liao la....
can...come out with us la...i feed u...no probl.....Originally posted by SGpork:lazy to go buy lah
u want feed me ar...
can can ...
hehehe.....Originally posted by bratpig:
char bor ah...no need to run lah...i catch ah porky back liao
Notti Ah Porky...Originally posted by SGpork:
lets play the...cat n mouse
/purpsoly dont overtake n get hold on cind.
/see cind keep running
/follow behind
*i act cute and u act even cuter den ah cind....how can like tat...ah pork*Originally posted by SGpork:
lets play the...cat n mouse
/purpsoly dont overtake n get hold on cind.
/see cind keep running
/follow behind
i concern abt u ...sit too long on the shelf, no good..expiry leh..must throw into the rubbish bin. or else CASE come and complains.Originally posted by cindtan29:ah kops....wan to jio me out or just concern here tat i not place to go??
wat's urs??? not driving up m'sia or so??
*i guess i will be sitting on my shelf and still waiting for my expiry date bah....*
orh...must take shower liao la....didn't know tat road runner..run so fast and still must bi bi bi....all the way....so siong de ....take shower 1st bahOriginally posted by bratpig:go to the jacuzzi and relac one corner...
Originally posted by kops21:i concern abt u ...sit too long on the shelf, no good..expiry leh..must throw into the rubbish bin. or else CASE come and complains.
i have "3 step- one bow" at the temple tonight. got a few running sessions plan. a couple of makan sessions plan...
muz warn other cars if need to overtake mah...so muz Bi BIOriginally posted by cindtan29:orh...must take shower liao la....didn't know tat road runner..run so fast and still must bi bi bi....all the way....so siong de ....take shower 1st bah
i know u concern, wat todo....bo lang ai mah.....so have to sit at the shelf lor....Originally posted by kops21:i concern abt u ...sit too long on the shelf, no good..expiry leh..must throw into the rubbish bin. or else CASE come and complains.
i have "3 step- one bow" at the temple tonight. got a few running sessions plan. a couple of makan sessions plan...
Originally posted by bratpig:muz warn other cars if need to overtake mah...so muz Bi BI
good good..Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks ah brat for the rescue.....phew......wow...wat a long run.....perspire liao la....
Hiya BBL!~Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya all~
i think u ...have some problem..Originally posted by sbst275:You can have honey ham
Originally posted by SGpork:good good..
u perspire porkie happy
nxt week again hor..
scare u cant even put da food into my mouthOriginally posted by cindtan29:can...come out with us la...i feed u...no probl.....