Originally posted by bratpig:Notti Ah Porky...
*piak your pi gu*
ah porky...dont mind him lahOriginally posted by SGpork:i think u ...have some problem..
Originally posted by cindtan29:*i act cute and u act even cuter den ah cind....how can like tat...ah pork*
Why? Or pork with honeyOriginally posted by SGpork:i think u ...have some problem..
noOriginally posted by bratpig:
u have a fetish for perspiring woman?
Originally posted by SGpork:
OIe..
u want piak where ...i dont mind..but not my pi gu k...
yeahOriginally posted by bratpig:ah porky...dont mind him lah
WET? yeah...u wear so revealing, can see all ur FATs leow.Originally posted by SGpork:wah piang eh..kops..u very tao yan 1 lah
make people so wet
now i finally fully understand whats the meaning of
'yu zhong man bu' liao..all thanks to u
but nvm..I LIKE!
no see the waterboy yesterdayOriginally posted by bratpig:Morning All!~
Ah Porky said I no need to go deOriginally posted by kops21:no see the waterboy yesterday
lucky got rains, no need u...
told u im fat..Originally posted by kops21:WET? yeah...u wear so revealing, can see all ur FATs leow.
Originally posted by bratpig:Ah Porky said I no need to go de
sure sure..pct..Originally posted by poon cho tang:have a great public holiday ahead folks~
nebermind, only i see nia...no FAT auntie aroundOriginally posted by SGpork:told u im fat..
now paiseh liao.. u see all my fats
Originally posted by kops21:nebermind, only i see nia...no FAT auntie around
i ask u to go and show the aunties at the bus stop.....you dont wantOriginally posted by SGpork:
yeah...only u saw it..thanks god..
fat auntie?
hmmm nope.. dont have..
aww..Originally posted by kops21:i ask u to go and show the aunties at the bus stop.....you dont want