Originally posted by kops21:liverpool won....
Afternoon BBL!~Originally posted by BabyLover:afternn all~
hmmm.....u must eat more la....so skinny liao wor.....Originally posted by CryoLind:still full from Bfast not hungry yet.....
lucky i decide to sleep through the entire match...or else will be like you watch already very fed up, go sleep. then wake up disapointed as miss the comeback.Originally posted by bratpig:
I know...dramatic comeback also...bleah...idiotic me...sleep what sleep
u r d only gal i noe say i skinny wor....... skinny is not a word to be used on me lah...ah cind..Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....u must eat more la....so skinny liao wor.....
fat.Originally posted by CryoLind:u r d only gal i noe say i skinny wor....... skinny is not a word to be used on me lah...ah cind..
bruddy got fatter than me mehOriginally posted by CryoLind:u r d only gal i noe say i skinny wor....... skinny is not a word to be used on me lah...ah cind..
so fast gone !!!Originally posted by zrahf:*peeps in*
*went out*
thank u veri muchie.....Originally posted by dcx:fat.
of cos..... u skinny rat, bruddy!Originally posted by kops21:bruddy got fatter than me meh
ah gene, mummy ask u to change ur avatar pix can anot? i veri dulan tis kid one lei...Originally posted by progene:Upz!
siao eh.... mai zao........Originally posted by zrahf:*peeps in*
*went out*
i'm here liao....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so fast gone !!!
very early ...Originally posted by CryoLind:i'm here liao....
Dun mention it...you're most welcome.....need anything else???Originally posted by CryoLind:thank u veri muchie.....
enough! ur assurance is more than enough.......Originally posted by dcx:Dun mention it...you're most welcome.....need anything else???