gooda morn ah Meow.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:very early ...
Thanks for putting in so much trusts in me....i'll provide you with the best service whenever,whereever,whichever,whatever is possible...Originally posted by CryoLind:enough! ur assurance is more than enough.......
How i know???? Haiz.....it all happened......................................... :Originally posted by cindtan29:wow.................... how ah dee knows that ah cryo is FAT wor............
hmmmmm........nandao..........
See all and know all........... wahahahahaha
wow liao....this thread u also around you!!Originally posted by dcx:Thanks for putting in so much trusts in me....i'll provide you with the best service whenever,whereever,whichever,whatever is possible...
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow liao....this thread u also around you!!
u spreading the TMM thread si bo......leave everywhr with marks!!!
GDS!!!!!!!!!..............................................ALERT!!!!!!!!!
tao yan lah~ ah cind dear~~~told you i bery shy liao mah........still wanna spread simi GPRS for me........tao yan~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:wow liao....this thread u also around you!!
u spreading the TMM thread si bo......leave everywhr with marks!!!
GDS!!!!!!!!!..............................................ALERT!!!!!!!!!
2 of u so sweet....no need GPRS also can locate u 2 lahOriginally posted by dcx:tao yan lah~ ah cind dear~~~told you i bery shy liao mah........still wanna spread simi GPRS for me........tao yan~~~~
hmmm.....Originally posted by dcx:How i know???? Haiz.....it all happened......................................... :
It was a rainy cum thunder cum lightning cum heavy traffic cum rain Saturday night.....i was all alone in a pub drinking "Beh Kun Zui", bery "Leong"...then!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of a sudden, my "Beh Kun Zui" become "Bo Zui" liao........wah lau ehz.....i was then bery sianz liao lor....
=The End=
dun want....i want to buy popcorn and stare at them.....heehee...Originally posted by bratpig:
ah cind come...we go relac 1 corner...dont be lightbulb
yalor.....antenna oso no need liao...............so obvious......Originally posted by bratpig:2 of u so sweet....no need GPRS also can locate u 2 lah
heehee...thank youOriginally posted by cindtan29:dun want....i want to buy popcorn and stare at them.....heehee...
ah brat cum join me....pass u the coke!!
hahaha...thanks for trying ur best har.....but sh1t man.....u actually forgot ah cind prefers ROSE TEA wor......hmm.......and r.o.s.e easier to spell rite.....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...thank you
/pass ah cind her camomile...erm...camel...erm...carmomite...erm...tea
Of course I remember...but watch people fight mah...so need camomile...erm...camel...erm...carmomite tea to soothe you mah...i scare u too excited go join in the fun...wait you get hurt how? heartpain lehOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...thanks for trying ur best har.....but sh1t man.....u actually forgot ah cind prefers ROSE TEA wor......hmm.......and r.o.s.e easier to spell rite.....
hi ya.....morning......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
deary ....camomile is rite....so dun try too hard on the spelling liao....ah cind can give u personal spelling tuition de...Originally posted by bratpig:Of course I remember...but watch people fight mah...so need camomile...erm...camel...erm...carmomite tea to soothe you mah...i scare u too excited go join in the fun...wait you get hurt how? heartpain leh
thank you ah cind I'll remember it's camomile deOriginally posted by cindtan29:deary ....camomile is rite....so dun try too hard on the spelling liao....ah cind can give u personal spelling tuition de...
if ...........i ever get hurt......i prefer to suffer in silence or keeo quite ......den let other ppl or frds or family members to 'tan xin' wo...
hee.....u jia jia dunno so that i can private tuition u mah.....Originally posted by bratpig:thank you ah cind I'll remember it's camomile de
Hmm...both of us are so alike in this aspect. However, by keeping silent, some people may tan xin more leh...but nvm lah...I know
Heehee...taoyan...dont say out so loudOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee.....u jia jia dunno so that i can private tuition u mah.....
wat u know ......u know me meh ...hmmmmmm.....cos we so long ...............ggggggggggggggg..............nvr TMM le....
will do will do.....tks thks ....hee hee......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wo lai le
cind, dun say me no support here
welcomeOriginally posted by cindtan29:will do will do.....tks thks ....hee hee......