simi? who got son liao?Originally posted by cindtan29:u mean u have in son nia....har
told u dun miss me sooooooooooo much le.....see la....
hahah...*ahem* on leave....den u also on leave meh!!! so coincidence har....Originally posted by dcx:yea~~sleep~~~~ i on leave today leh~~~~~~~~
hmmm.........Originally posted by bratpig:simi? who got son liao?
miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u...miss u
hi...gd morning.....ah bear....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning...
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.........
choke on my kopi....
broke yet another glasses.....
computer jam and hang while reading this.....
erm...har.....hmmmmm...do u really have to do this......really announce to all .....
Gd Morning Cind...Originally posted by cindtan29:hi...gd morning.....ah bear....
ok...oh great...now ur PM JAM my mailbox too.....Originally posted by bratpig:
i tot this is pm
so how was ur day...taken b'fast??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gd Morning Cind...
Originally posted by cindtan29:ok...oh great...now ur PM JAM my mailbox too.....
Lot of work to do...Originally posted by cindtan29:so how was ur day...taken b'fast??
hmm...wonder when will u stop typing and show some actions hor....Originally posted by bratpig:
miss u mah
so gd hor......busy is always good....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lot of work to do...
I have milo and bread for breakfast...
Erm...in a way...but I still prefer to slack...Originally posted by cindtan29:so gd hor......busy is always good....
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...wonder when will u stop typing and show some actions hor....
There are a lot of shy ppl ard...Originally posted by bratpig:
i shy
come...we shy shy togetherOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:There are a lot of shy ppl ard...
I also shy...
A shy pig and a shy bear shy together...Originally posted by bratpig:come...we shy shy together
hi hi.......i miss u all oso. Looks like got many ppl lookin for me hor?Originally posted by cindtan29:*waves*...................*jumping*
hi ah lind!!!! u MIA sooooooooooooooooooooooo long......i miss u leh
last nite insonmia again?Originally posted by dcx:*yawNz*
/sleepz
of cos la....sooooooooooo long.....and got some issues for u to settle for our weekend leh....hahahOriginally posted by CryoLind:hi hi.......i miss u all oso. Looks like got many ppl lookin for me hor?
man or guy cannot be so shy de...if not will be ah gua liao....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A shy pig and a shy bear shy together...
plus ah dee oso........so many shy ppl.......Originally posted by bratpig:come...we shy shy together
AH CRYO!~Originally posted by CryoLind:hi hi.......i miss u all oso. Looks like got many ppl lookin for me hor?
Originally posted by cindtan29:man or guy cannot be so shy de...if not will be ah gua liao....