I am here...Originally posted by bratpig:i am also the only one![]()
again.......mamasan me bz wif life.....Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos la....sooooooooooo long.....and got some issues for u to settle for our weekend leh....hahah![]()
ah Brat..... miss me issit?Originally posted by bratpig:AH CRYO!~
where u go?
me here liao? where u?Originally posted by bratpig:i am also the only one![]()
In his mudpool koonzing liaoz......Originally posted by CryoLind:me here liao? where u?![]()
of coz happy mah~~~~~ got "Someone" crap with him mah~~~~~~~~hehe~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:ah Brat..... miss me issit?But i see u veri happy crapping hor?
Who is the 'Someone'...U huh...lolx...Originally posted by dcx:of coz happy mah~~~~~ got "Someone" crap with him mah~~~~~~~~hehe~~~
For your information~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am STRAIGHT.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is the 'Someone'...U huh...lolx...![]()
ur timing always cannot match us de......opps....cos pigs are always slow de........Originally posted by bratpig:i am also the only one![]()
ah bin......morning worOriginally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling folks~
yalor....u veri busy wif life....no time for ah cind liao....Originally posted by CryoLind:again.......mamasan me bz wif life.....
But will settle wif u guys soon...![]()
just like u creating changes to reply ur *ahem* hor.....dun jia jia create smoke screen again hor.....caught on ah cind's camera again....wahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:of coz happy mah~~~~~ got "Someone" crap with him mah~~~~~~~~hehe~~~
hmm......somehow or rather.....we always acknowldge u as the Confuse One leh.....Originally posted by dcx:For your information~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am STRAIGHT.
I tot U bi...Originally posted by dcx:For your information~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am STRAIGHT.
............................it's Zrahf, ok.???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......somehow or rather.....we always acknowldge u as the Confuse One leh.....![]()
Yes..i'm a bi.....but not with a pig.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot U bi...
Ohh...U nt into bestiality...lolx...Originally posted by dcx:Yes..i'm a bi.....but not with a pig.....
That's for sure...........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...U nt into bestiality...lolx...![]()
So hw r U n Ur 'lady in black' liao...Originally posted by dcx:That's for sure...........![]()
hehehe...just wat i wanted to ask too.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So hw r U n Ur 'lady in black' liao...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hehehe...just wat i wanted to ask too.......![]()
u seeing ghost ah? hahaha...at that time...bo lang crapping leh....hmmOriginally posted by dcx:of coz happy mah~~~~~ got "Someone" crap with him mah~~~~~~~~hehe~~~