notti bear....go to your room now...no sweet sweet for youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun wan big rabbit milk sweet...I wan chocolate...I wan alcohol...I wan to eat chocolate...n drink alcohol...![]()
U bully me...Originally posted by bratpig:notti bear....go to your room now...no sweet sweet for you![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U bully me...![]()
*snatch orange juice from pig and drink it up...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
gonna drink your olange juice?
guai guaiOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*snatch orange juice from pig and drink it up...![]()
I wanna dip it in chocolate...Originally posted by bratpig:guai guai
/passes you strall~belly from ah cind....chocolate heaty...eat strall~belly
ah bin....hahah...waiting for FI to pass me the signal mah....heheheOriginally posted by poon cho tang:burst liow...haven't close ah?
Originally posted by cindtan29:Thanks You Ah Cind jie jie...
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[b]Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I dun wan big rabbit milk sweet...I wan chocolate...I wan alcohol...I wan to eat chocolate...n drink alcohol...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ah bear....ah cind give u stall belly okie...chor kor lat very heaty de...no gd....[/b]
Close it lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah bin....hahah...waiting for FI to pass me the signal mah....hehehe![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:see whether we can reach 100 before FI sees this
y leh.....FI send u here har....Originally posted by sbst275:Close it lah