oic..Originally posted by bratpig:2 shops next to alan got 1 pretty gal cuts hair...but she very lousy...alan is way better...sometimes u gotta wait for more than an hour to get him to cut your hair
NO ARSE...NO ARSEOriginally posted by SGpork:wont shock..see until sian liao..
but i will be shock..if i see no arse
Hmm...sumtime I let guy cuts, sumtime let ger cut...but all depend on e skills of a hairstylist...Originally posted by bratpig:alan...the guy who cuts my hair
Originally posted by BabyLover:yuan lai tats ur purpose
headband is better baOriginally posted by BabyLover:wahahaha....
didnt you see me mention alan so many times?Originally posted by progene:Hmm...sumtime I let guy cuts, sumtime let ger cut...but all depend on e skills of a hairstylist...
Haben realli settle down for a regular hairstylist ever since my fav hairstylist left SG for Europe....dat was yrs ago...
Ever since dat, me roam ard SG for a gd hairstylist to cut my hair...any1 can reconmend?
Originally posted by bratpig:yah..never get phone number from strangers...so weired right? you dont even know someone and you can claim to love someone...buay tahan these kinda people
maybe cyndi will see you 1st...cuz u r a monkOriginally posted by SGpork:
if i monk..no good la..cyndi come singapore i cannt go see
so?Originally posted by bratpig:Ah porky...u still no need to sleep ah?
tmr got school you know
Of cos can't bear...but It's for an experience...while u young mus go chuang!!Originally posted by bratpig:u can bear to leave behind your family meh?
Originally posted by bratpig:maybe cyndi will see you 1st...cuz u r a monk
true..but i really wanna spend time with my parents when they are still around lor...dont wanna regret it when i realised i didn't get to spend enuff time with them...so i hope i can get that s'pore job...altho it's not what i wanna do..but the pay is betterOriginally posted by progene:Of cos can't bear...but It's for an experience...while u young mus go chuang!!
Work oversea to gain oversea experience, e way of living, etc.....U will learn many many things when u cum bac!
No pain, no gain!
/jus my 2cents of advise!
Alan who??? alan shearer ah???Originally posted by bratpig:didnt you see me mention alan so many times?
got school...9am lecture somemore...but ok la...life is short...no need to waste time sleeping...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmz...
u tml no work ? no sch ?
i tell u tmr la...dont wanna be seen as advertising hereOriginally posted by progene:Alan who??? alan shearer ah???
but if he's real gd, den I gonna pay him a vist 1 of tis days!
Btw, hw much he charge, cut n wash?
but ...bad for health..if dont slp..Originally posted by bratpig:got school...9am lecture somemore...but ok la...life is short...no need to waste time sleeping...
For Me, I dun mind to go oversea work...but it kinda of lonely...but as I say, u will mature alot n gain alot of life experience..cos it all u!! All u n no1 else..U hav 2 b super idependent!!Originally posted by bratpig:true..but i really wanna spend time with my parents when they are still around lor...dont wanna regret it when i realised i didn't get to spend enuff time with them...so i hope i can get that s'pore job...altho it's not what i wanna do..but the pay is better
no la...looking at a few jobs lor....if construction firms then maybe have to go overseas either china or indiaOriginally posted by SGpork:brat got attachment to another country ?
still young...wont die laOriginally posted by SGpork:but ...bad for health..if dont slp..
Ya...quite true...heard a sayin,Originally posted by bratpig:got school...9am lecture somemore...but ok la...life is short...no need to waste time sleeping...
why alwayus this 2 country..Originally posted by bratpig:no la...looking at a few jobs lor....if construction firms then maybe have to go overseas either china or india
u think i really immature and cannot be independent ah?Originally posted by progene:For Me, I dun mind to go oversea work...but it kinda of lonely...but as I say, u will mature alot n gain alot of life experience..cos it all u!! All u n no1 else..U hav 2 b super idependent!!
Hope ur dream cum true...always follow ur heart!