really??! he got fetish ar? just like shin chan's father.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea i agree...
He has fetish for OL look sia
Thought...u got gf?Originally posted by progene:Cos I'm old liao....target market diff liao...me no longer nian shao wu zhi liao, no longer shi ji er shi shui de nian qing xiao huo zhi le!
Should be chiobu mamasan qi zhiOriginally posted by cindtan29:wow...kao....ah gene...u san kar until like that..... see liao...auntie me want to puke la!!!
its True that Cryo chiobu la....u needless to san kar so er xin .....
p.s. the above message meant for ah gene hor....
To cryo....
u chiobu is gong ren de...so dun despair ok....not mamasan qi zi....but rather chiobu qi zi....
Who is shin chan?Originally posted by CryoLind:really??! he got fetish ar? just like shin chan's father.....
thanks for comforting me.....Originally posted by cindtan29:wow...kao....ah gene...u san kar until like that..... see liao...auntie me want to puke la!!!
its True that Cryo chiobu la....u needless to san kar so er xin .....
p.s. the above message meant for ah gene hor....
To cryo....
u chiobu is gong ren de...so dun despair ok....not mamasan qi zi....but rather chiobu qi zi....
just now ah cind make me happy then u.......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Should be chiobu mamasan qi zhi
is la bi xiao xinOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Who is shin chan?
Originally posted by CryoLind:just now ah cind make me happy then u.......
haiz......... i sad again. not gg to eat lunch liao.
Oh...chey!Originally posted by CryoLind:is la bi xiao xin
its not comforting!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:thanks for comforting me.....
Originally posted by cindtan29:its not comforting!!!
its the truth
and ah cind oni speaks the truth and nothing but the truth....u indeed chiobu material ..mamasan just to disturb u la....we njoy teasing u leh...
heehee..ah cind sayang me watOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Someone sarkar technique pro sia...
Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee..ah cind sayang me wat
i no need sankar la....just speaks the truth nia....i not hypocrite type de...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Someone sarkar technique pro sia...
i can't help laughing after i read this ...no offense cryolind, u r indeed a mei nu...but progene description of u is really abit too drama liao....Originally posted by progene:Yah...gt a Aura of chio-ness ard u!! Wif Sum charisma sparks ard leh.....marchiam u walk, there's a glow ard u!!
Truth is, I don't know who to believe or what to believe.Originally posted by cindtan29:its not comforting!!!
its the truth
and ah cind oni speaks the truth and nothing but the truth....u indeed chiobu material ..'mamasan' name just to disturb u la....we njoy teasing u leh...
Cryolind, ah cind is really telling the truth...wat mamasan qizi? u have qi zi of a mei nu, i felt it the moment i met u...so don't b sad k...Originally posted by cindtan29:its not comforting!!!
its the truth
and ah cind oni speaks the truth and nothing but the truth....u indeed chiobu material ..'mamasan' name just to disturb u la....we njoy teasing u leh...
ah nel....u so long never visit here de.....very busy patoring hor...Originally posted by Nelstar:Truth is, I don't know who to believe or what to believe.
You mean you are truthful about teasing her?
*runs away and hide in bomb shelter*
hee... we think alike when i 1st met her during my 1st outing....she made me turned my head twice when i met her....Originally posted by Vodka_T:Cryolind, ah cind is really telling the truth...wat mamasan qizi? u have qi zi of a mei nu, i felt it the moment i met u...so don't b sad k...
y u must said and run away....some more must hide meh???Originally posted by Nelstar:Truth is, I don't know who to believe or what to believe.
You mean you are truthful about teasing her?
*runs away and hide in bomb shelter*
Originally posted by cindtan29:y u must said and run away....some more must hide meh???
ah cind so fierce meh......u scare until like tat.....make me sad sad de..
Originally posted by kops21:
Room 35....Originally posted by progene:My eyes onli for mummy ma!
But serious, which rm she at?