Originally posted by Devil1976:Room 35....
....Originally posted by CryoLind:Devil1976 - Who took d tips that we left on d table? we realised that we din take, must use for takin cab home hor?
ah kops...y u lauff....??Originally posted by kops21:
Originally posted by Devil1976:....
I thought people wanna tip me for doing nothing...? So I.....
y u lauff too lehOriginally posted by bratpig:
I was IN THERE....Originally posted by bratpig:
how u know?
Originally posted by cindtan29:y u lauff too leh
~Give pig 10 cents...~Originally posted by bratpig:
can share?
i scared ah cind no drive ah nellie n shinta around anymore.Originally posted by cindtan29:y u must said and run away....some more must hide meh???
ah cind so fierce meh......u scare until like tat.....make me sad sad de..
u tik i believe u!!! KNN....n KNS....Originally posted by bratpig:
press wrongly...i had wanted to press--> to socld ah kopsy for luffing at u
oh yah hor...Originally posted by Devil1976:I was IN THERE....
thank youOriginally posted by Devil1976:~Give pig 10 cents...~
"You can keep the change..."
sorry la...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorryOriginally posted by cindtan29:u tik i believe u!!! KNN....n KNS....
wow....liao...nid to chant till like tat bo.....Originally posted by bratpig:sorry la...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...sorry...sorry....sorry...sorry...
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....liao...nid to chant till like tat bo.....
*seems like ah cind really so firece leh...every thread sure got ppl scare of me...*
hmmm.... u mean to be fierce is image meh???Originally posted by bratpig:
so u r not angry liao lah
*ahem* image hor...remember
I mean u muz pretend u forgive me liao...cuz u dun wanna people to think u r fierce mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.... u mean to be fierce is image meh???
y leh
chey!!! i always said i angry but ppl always luff at me and dun believe me de....so u say leh....how to be angry for long la....Originally posted by bratpig:I mean u muz pretend u forgive me liao...cuz u dun wanna people to think u r fierce mah
orh...dont angry la...cuz u just dont have that angry face mah...somemore scold people that tima also muz make sure people know that u r scolding mah...ifnot sure luff de....dont worry la...not your fault...just that u have that cute face...can't be helpOriginally posted by cindtan29:chey!!! i always said i angry but ppl always luff at me and dun believe me de....so u say leh....how to be angry for long la....
dun say i have cute face ok....i have angry face too....is ah cind wor.....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...dont angry la...cuz u just dont have that angry face mah...somemore scold people that tima also muz make sure people know that u r scolding mah...ifnot sure luff de....dont worry la...not your fault...just that u have that cute face...can't be help
orh...relax lah...why u angry?Originally posted by cindtan29:dun say i have cute face ok....i have angry face too....this is ah cind wor.....
we have same taste hor .....i think she will b smiling when she read thisOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee... we think alike when i 1st met her during my 1st outing....she made me turned my head twice when i met her....
she knows....i told her before liao...but she not contented de la...always complain here and there abt herself.....woman ba...!!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:we have same taste hor .....i think she will b smiling when she read this
i not angry now....i sound angry meh??? hmmm...ok..i edit ba....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...relax lah...why u angry?