*ahem*Originally posted by cindtan29:she knows....i told her before liao...but she not contented de la...always complain here and there abt herself.....woman ba...!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:i not angry now....i sound angry meh??? hmmm...ok..i edit ba....
me woman also ma...ah brat...but i fatter than her lor and yet she complains she fat wor.....WOMEN!!....sigh....Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem*
u also leh
heehee....1 last time har....u r not fat okie....not even anywhere near fat....dont worry kOriginally posted by cindtan29:me woman also ma...ah brat...but i fatter than her lor and yet she complains she fat wor.....WOMEN!!....sigh....
ya lor....sssshhhh dun tell progeneOriginally posted by bratpig:both of u trying to make a move on croco issit?
i know the truth always hurt.....u want to console me ...thanks ah brat...u sure r my pal....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....1 last time har....u r not fat okie....not even anywhere near fat....dont worry k
Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....1 last time har....u r not fat okie....not even anywhere near fat....dont worry k
hmm... y u oni mention ah gene??? u also discover their dark secret???? they TMM rite....hahaha...another witness wor....Originally posted by Vodka_T:ya lor....sssshhhh dun tell progene
dun roll eyes la...u either agree or dun...roll eyes meaning wat leh......Originally posted by kops21:
oh well...i tried my bestOriginally posted by cindtan29:i know the truth always hurt.....u want to console me ...thanks ah brat...u sure r my pal....
sigh (x2)Originally posted by cindtan29:she knows....i told her before liao...but she not contented de la...always complain here and there abt herself.....woman ba...!!!
yah lor i see liao oso can't help laughing....Originally posted by Vodka_T:i can't help laughing after i read this ...no offense cryolind, u r indeed a mei nu...but progene description of u is really abit too drama liao....
progene, ppl ben lai shi mei nu, let u say until like fire hazard like that, hee
u failed!! long way to go......learn more ba...Originally posted by bratpig:oh well...i tried my best
Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor i see liao oso can't help laughing....
Fire hazard....... good words to use yah?
oh bruddy.........my bruddy.......miss u kickin my karching..Originally posted by kops21:wei...wei...wei....dun bully my bruddy.
u oso hv mei nu qiziOriginally posted by Vodka_T:Cryolind, ah cind is really telling the truth...wat mamasan qizi? u have qi zi of a mei nu, i felt it the moment i met u...so don't b sad k...
got turned twice meh? U oni gave me a 'no strength' handshakeOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee... we think alike when i 1st met her during my 1st outing....she made me turned my head twice when i met her....
Originally posted by cindtan29:u failed!! long way to go......learn more ba...
she havent eat yet baOriginally posted by CryoLind:got turned twice meh? U oni gave me a 'no strength' handshake
wow....... no lah we accidentally left there one, i expect it to be returned hor!Originally posted by Devil1976:....
I thought people wanna tip me for doing nothing...? So I.....
no scare.........can ask pig piggy back u 2....Originally posted by Nelstar:i scared ah cind no drive ah nellie n shinta around anymore.
...i thot progene very xin shang cryolind er yi lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm... y u oni mention ah gene??? u also discover their dark secret???? they TMM rite....hahaha...another witness wor....
Originally posted by CryoLind:no scare.........can ask pig piggy back u 2....
got movie star makes a move on ah cind.....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...dont angry la...cuz u just dont have that angry face mah...somemore scold people that tima also muz make sure people know that u r scolding mah...ifnot sure luff de....dont worry la...not your fault...just that u have that cute face...can't be help